In normal circumstances a man is supposed to visit the parents of the lady for marriage and fullfil certain traditions to make it successful.
Nowadays guys engage in dry fry and accidents do happen. In the case where you have decided as a man to keep the baby and settle with her, what are the traditions involved before the baby is born or after the baby is born?
Does your tribe allow marriage after the gal is pregnant? Are there fines? Enlighten me on this matter, since am approaching that stage of life!
In my traditions once you get a girl pregnant you are tied for life you like it or not or face the wrath of the elders. Anza kutafuta mbuzi juu fine itakuangukia utakaa midget afterwards
inadepend na penye unatoka.sisi kwetu kupeana mimba is like the trending thing uko .madem kazi yao ni kuzalia maboys wa area na akuna siku mtu ata mmoja amewai ambiwa alipe anything
Wacha kucheka hapa ka fisi badala utume CV pale Hornsey Rd London N7 7AJ (Emirates stadium) unaeza pata kazi since mzee Wenger ameamua akule pension bila kusumbuliwa
Kwetu unaanza kupigiwa zile za habari ya mtoto wetu? Ukiuliza wewe ni nani unajibiwa kwani unafikiria huyo mama watoto wako hana wazazi?
Ama they start by asking utatutembele lini. What’s the worst case scenario is wanatuma the small siblings kufanya uCSI