[ATTACH=full]381685[/ATTACH]
Lexus 2022:
[ATTACH=full]381684[/ATTACH]
Landcruiser Prado 2022:
[ATTACH=full]381683[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]381685[/ATTACH]
Lexus 2022:
[ATTACH=full]381684[/ATTACH]
Hio gari iko chonjo kabisa , Toyota Kenya gave me a quotation for 2021 Land cruiser for 22 million shillings ,if I add options itafika hata 25 million Wacha nitafute pesa before the end of the year nione kama Christmas nitaipata.
So tusema if one is saving 100K per month it will take about 20 years to afford that vehicle. Wacha ikae
Broke man keeps tab of things he can’t afford.
Or maybe he’s just inspiring himself. Whatever you believe, there are always two sides to coin
Unataka kusema hujawahi angalia bei ya vitu huwezi afford?? Everyone has including you, unless you are completely ignorant and unambitious.
However, you feel like a bigger man condemning an online stranger for doing something you are guilty of.
Kenyatalk birrionea unapenda kuuzia watu uoga sana na kuwastua.
I don’t know you but I doubt unaweza fika hiyo bei ie 25M for a vehicle. I could be wrong but I will take that bet.
Whaaah wacha nitosheke na my 500k Demio. Not as smooth as those V8 but kananifikisha point A to B
Don’t believe everything you read online. Talk is cheap. Even 99% of politicians wouldn’t drop 25M for that car. They all get the cheaper 7 year old version not used locally.
Hiyo gari ni mzuri,hakuna mtu hawezi taka kuwa nayo
True dat
What you don’t know is most politicians buy their vehicles DUTY FREE ,if you subtract duty from the roughly 24.6 million you can buy it at around 14.4 million for a new vehicle that’s a very good price remember a new prado hapo Toyota Kenya is around 11 to 13 million depending on specifications , people even millionaires usually buy vehicles after a few years or charge the cost of the vehicles to their business as " business cost",so they avoid paying maximum tax.
:D:D:D:D wacha ushuungu budaboss
I know that politicians buy vehicles duty-free yet they still buy 7 year old used Japanese SUVs. Your argument only builds my case here. Politicians with the privilege of importing vehicles duty-free still choose the older versions because the latest models are too expensive.
[SIZE=4]I agree with you most FIRST TERM mps will purchase a duty free vehicle second hand because they overstretched themselves during campaigns but wealthy second term mps or big time businessmen don’t feel the pinch, differentiate nouveau riche and[/SIZE][SIZE=4] vieux riche individuals[/SIZE]
yaani extras ya prado inanunua demio inne?
hii inataka biashara kubwakubwa yenye unalipanga bill ya stima 1.2m per month
wacha ningoje thread ya [I][B]Succint Explanation of the Lifestyle of Politicians: A Theory
https://cdn.guff.com/site_2/media/33000/32433/items/7486c7708547ecb846d5e72a.jpg[/B][/I]
Anybody else notice that the current SUV stopped observing the streamlined feature long ago? Gari zinakaa kama Lego
You can always hire one when you need impress wananchi. When you are driving and looking the part, they will think that you own it.
Its true value is 9 million shillings including taxes, and this is its retailing prices everywhere else; na bado watu wanalia ni expensive. would never ever buy. heri mutumba.