Toxic Workplaces

So it happens i was around some offices for a while. Manze the toxicity nimeexperience sijawai experience.

I thought ata what brought me here to this kijiji kijiji had toughened me mentally but alas. (it was a witchcraft experience that was instigated to throw me to purgatory, and turn me into a pauper. It Didn’t succeed, and it’s something I usually reflect on and refer to when I see people acting like dicks for nothing. They are probably extremely poor jealous fools)

Back to the scenario, i was trying to think why I am getting micro aggressions and passive negativity. Before I ran all my thoughts and came to solid conclusions, nilikua nimehema akili. Glassdoor reviews confirmed my conclusions.

It is not that i was employed there or was looking for work but I was in my own businessess to get things done and straightened. Some folks saw me as possible competition and behold it was a nightmare from the get go. I swear people wear the silliest smiles at every single moment, but are dying inside ata wanataka wakutolee frustrations zao yet you are not the cause of their problems.

I could almost pity them but I said they can go to hell. For the first time in my life nilishikwa na stress-induced gastritis, (I even looked it up to discover that name) in order to understand what the fuck was working me up so much concerning some people. People I’ll only be around for a couple of days. I later realized I was also deeply invested in whatever had took me there ndio nikafeel that intense stomach sickness, and it was because I was wondering what would happen if those guys fucked it up for me.

Yaani the only time my body has ever felt intense unfathomable feelings was this time and the time I was running my food joint at a loss. At that time kwa food biz I was literally burning cold kwa ngozi and my skin was crawling.

Alafu you expect a man to hit 70? Boss utakufa na pressure juu ya kutafuta pesa.

So my issue is that kenyans complain about toxic Workplaces, yet wao ndio wanapropagate these systems themselves. Fuck them. Alll of them. I’m trying to imagine what if I worked there… But nah, kwa poor pay ata heri nikatafte untaxed 1500+ per day. Ata ikiwa irregular.

The guys who were intimidated and being assholes chini ya maji were still quite amusing. By how they talk unajua they don’t don’t earn much, alafu nikaona mwenzake na cartoonish socks, unajua that’s not a well paid fool, unashangaa why they think you’d be interested in their job. Meanwhile another one kept stealing glances at what shoes I was wearing to decide how much respect to accord me (hii ujinga naonanga mtu mzima akifanya najua automatically ako kwa shida or are nursing shoe-related traumas.) And speaking of traumas, unaeza kua umeji-disengage na common traumas that have been rubbed on you by society and morons, but they’ll still find ways to fuck with your mind. You niggas are also plotting and scheming when you feel like there’s new people around?

Am back from that fuckassness. Ata sales nimefanya sijaona this much udwanzeeh. I don’t think salesmen are prone to toxicity other than the one they are aware of, there’s no job in sales, it’s your performance that keeps you there.

Muwache ujinga kazini bana mnatubore, na kuturudisha places hazituhusu mentally. I was bored of the childishness and extreme helplessness on display. Why is everyone surviving instead of thinking hard on how they’ll escape survival?

Just to add, these people were quite more than happy to throw in tidbits of middleclass things that signify them as consumers of those things (while your pockets are hurting? Could never be me).

FUCK KENYANS man. Stop :warning: being sewage at work :prohibited:

Kijana umekuja kusomea elders…na stress zako…hata wewe unakaa mtoxic..

My thesis has always been that it is very easy to pick out a low IQ person from a crowd. You just have to give them an opportunity to speak before people.

Niaje sales rep wa comfort homes

Kabat tu ndio hatuuzi :warning::warning:

Niaje mluya wa taon. Reconnect with your roots bana

As an African ignore witchcraft at your own peril. Pray hard these things never find your grandkids because you are hiding them from your kids.