Toxic Female Aggression

Cc: @TrumanCapote :

Spot On , Old Chap ..
Time and Tide wait for no Man ..:face_savoring_food::clinking_glasses::bottle_with_popping_cork:

Times are hard. This one’s facing a shortage of lingerie. You should gift her some.

Aligusa factory settings kidogo, that look at the end

I think you mean liberation from fags. That’s the real danger in that country.

No, lesbians corrupting normal girls is not the greatest danger, that’s just a youthful fad, and it’s not what I meant. IMO, the lopsided women’s liberation is the notion that to raise a woman’s status she needs to put down a man–be actively insolent, and even go as far as picking fights with men to prove women are better than men at all things. That’s the foolishness of ultra-feminism, unprovoked hostility and aggressiveness towards men, and it’s poorly educated black women who usually do that.

Let’s be very clear 

A person is seduced thru Curiosity 

Then you become converted thru Grooming..

Thereafter there are 3 eventualities ..

• you remain in the closet (guilt).
  • you come out (confirmed).
  • you settle for a Bi-Sexual Status( feed both your desires).

My personal position..

• Keep your personal shit in your Bedroom.
  • Do not groom minors or the vulnerable population.
  • Outside your Bedroom , treat everyone with courtesy and respect.

I don’t know that’s why I am single the bad boy drama comes through the door, I jump out of the window. Ruto can not be abusing me and I also let you. I’m not Hercules!

Aaaaahhh ..
The Fear Factor ..!!

Believe it or not , 90% of all relationship drama is due to bad choices or a lack of self esteem..

But I can guarantee that the “Lion’s Den” is a very safe space and @Lionheart is the perfect gentleman who operates with sensitivity , decorum and respect in all situations.

Give it a go ..!! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts::cherries::+1:t4:

Cc: @TrumanCapote
@KuwaitBabe

Strangely ..
Some consider it a vital task of protecting hard won "territory" 
 :joy::rofl::hot_springs:

Sometimes..
A little Tolerance and Patience is all that is needed..:joy::rofl::hot_springs:

@rexxsimba ako na point, nilisema you haven’t fulfilled the full spectrum of sex, if you haven’t slept with a woman with daddy issues, bipolar and seeing a therapist hiyo kitu huwa moto sana, as you said a volatile nuclear reactor, it’s like making coetus with someone na hiyo intensity yake unajua there’s a slight chance she might put a dagger through your heart.

Heheeeee!
Women like the one in this clip are just insane. Ati even your eyes are controlled, you can’t look at anything at will. I wouldn’t waste a day of my life with her. Kwani the man is a slave, atashinda naye wherever he goes? We work with women, shop at their markets, attend workshops and conferences etc with them–there are women literally everywhere, unless she wants him to go live in Antarctica whenever she’s away. What makes her think she’s that powerful as to issue threats😆

As I said before , they fall into 3 broad categories..

• those who protect life and limb from violent male attacks.
    (Our very sweet and famous Langata Women’s Prison Inmate fits this profile)

• those who have endured or once been subjects of psychological rejection or marginalization and feel the need to protect hard won territory from the perceived competition.
    (like the ladies in the clips)

• the most dangerous types are the “Hand Grenades” - the often mentally unhinged types - like the one that once forced a former president (RIP) to tell us he has only one wife..!! :joy::rofl:

However..
@MzeeWaBoma has a good observation..
There is a gold lining and amazing side to all this raw energy in the Bedroom..

More than once , I have wondered what the outcome of a quiet weekend at the Lion’s Den with Ms : Ruth Wanjiku Kamande ( ..Miss: Langata 2024.. ) would be like ..??

@TrumanCapote :
Any final comments ..??:joy::rofl::hot_springs::revolving_hearts:

The Truth..

Juveniles are really intimidated by these types of brave , strong Women ..!!:rofl::joy::hot_springs:

You’re suicidal, she might just serve you the last supper. But that’s OK, you’ve lived long enough.
Happy Easter, as you purpose to soon be with the Lord.

Sir ..
You seem to forget ..

Tis the Season when Our Lord and Savior overcame Death and finally defeated the Devil and all his schemes..

An inspiring song from “Mopao Mokonzi Maximum” Koffi Olomide is a fitting tribute to this great miracle that occured at Golgotha 

“Amen” - Koffi Olomide.
( Vocals : Koffi Olomide , Babia Ndonga Chokoro (RIP) , Oliver Suzuki Luzubu 4x4 , Willy Bula Mazigi , Modogo Abarambwa , Aladji HC , Gecco Burro Mpela and Sam Ilo Tshintu - the Atalaku / Animator was Beevens Rapasson - the Hot Dancers were Marie Mboyo Bondele (RIP) , Rosette Dziamboi Kamono , Rita Dembo and Zinah Bilaho).

(The song simply asks why did we kill the Savior..?? :folded_hands::sparkles: )

Have a Happy and Safe Easter Holiday..:blush::folded_hands::sparkles::blush::sparkles::folded_hands:

He died so that there may be a sweet place for you when pursuit of pleasure sends you home.

That peace sign and smile though!