Ndindu
December 2, 2025, 8:02am
iishe Kabisa. In fact China should make a special virus that would selectively kill white people. Wapinguzwe from Millions down to 120 or 90 people dunia nzima.
That have raped this world for too long
Good. They need more somalis and nigerians infact. Indians are too useful and mild mannered.
You are an IDIOT! Whites, especially the british have driven technological innovations. The human race must preserve its brightest genepool for the good of human civilisation.
Ndindu
December 2, 2025, 10:15am
Landlord:
…
Ndindu:
iishe Kabisa. In fact China should make a special virus that would selectively kill white people. Wapinguzwe from Millions down to 120 or 90 people dunia nzima.
You are an IDIOT! Whites, especially the british have driven technological innovations. The human race must preserve its brightest genepool for the good of human civilization.
Japs, Chinese Koreans all have Higher IQ than the filthy Caucasians
You know if Jungu’s are gone, the Western civilization is gone too.
You are an IDIOT! The japanese, chinese only copy what the whites produce, they never innovate. Eg the japanese captured american jeeps during 2nd world war and copied them to make the land cruisers of today. Even things like TVs, phones, washing machines were developed by whites and all the japs, chinese, koreans do is copy. Infact asians have zero innovation. So heshimu mzungu na ulinde yeye sawa sawa.
Landlord:
…
Ndindu:
You are an IDIOT! Whites, especially the british have driven technological innovations. The human race must preserve its brightest genepool for the good of human civilisation.
weuh mlamba kunyi uliamua haufichi kabisa hehehe
miritiandes:
…should make a special virus that would selectively kill white people. Wapinguzwe from Millions down to 120 or 90 people dunia nzima.
weuh mlamba kunyi uliamua haufichi kabisa hehehe.
Umesahau pahali mzungu amekutoa?
Jack_Black:
And cowardly..
They are wise. They dont shit where they eat.
Kahuni_Maisha:
…
Ndindu:
Imagine wazungu wakufe alafu Muslims/Arabs waanze kutulima. Heri mzungu at least has some shame in killing people.
King David was rewarded with a line that lasts forever for his display of courage. So for me, courage is a worthy trait to pursue.. nothing good has come from fear except survival.
miritiandes:
… uliamua haufichi kabisa hehehe.
Umesahau pahali mzungu amekutoa?
image742×749 113 KB
image940×610 98.2 KB
image1075×1409 289 KB
umesahau kuongeza hizi
800px-Lynching_of_Jesse_Washington_1916_cropped400×609 47.8 KB
EdCoyLynchingPhoto1_f430×550 53.5 KB
AP_350719029-1000x7291000×729 104 KB
Nsala_of_Wala_in_Congo_looks_at_the_severed_hand_and_foot_of_his_five-year_old_daughter,_1904759×444 173 KB
Vengeance is mine, saith the Lord.
Stormtrooper98:
…isha:
…
Ndindu:
Imagine wazungu wakufe alafu Muslims/Arabs waanze kutulima. Heri mzungu at least has some shame in killing people.
and the Chinese, we forget things like democracy, philosophy, freedom of worship, movement …
Stormtrooper98:
…isha:
…
Ndindu:
yes atleast the ole massa will kill us with advanced technology. we love tha ole massa. sindio @Landlord
miritiandes:
…he Western civilization is gone too.
yes atleast the ole massa will kill us with advanced technology. we love tha ole massa. sindio @Landlord
original900×651 221 KB
holocaust-066960×700 47 KB
Ebensee_concentration_camp_prisoners_19451920×1409 221 KB
_93653552_hi025396526976×549 112 KB
Sasa weka ya westgate and garissa uni. And castrations of nyeuthi huko saudi.