Sijui ni White CUP withdrawal ama ni nini, lakini I am having weird dreams of late.
Like last night I dreamt that I was at Nyayo Stadium during Jamhuri Day. The president was inspecting the guard of honour, but funny enough, to the tune of ‘Fimbo ya Nyayo’. I was seated at the dais.
From nowhere, KAF planes flew overhead, and the president looked up. I wondered, why does he look soooooooooo dark? And he has a raw scar on the face! He then continued inspecting the guard.
After he finished, wild donkeys run into the stadium, and the president started running to the dais. His aide de camp started pushing him to run faster, and the president started crying. Funny, his long arms were almost touching the ground.
Only then did I get a look clearly at his face.
Oh my God!
[SIZE=6]IT WAS BABUON![/SIZE]
I woke up with a scream, waking Mama Phil.
She consoled me nicely as only a loving companion can.
Later, I didn’t know whether the sweat was from the consolimation or from the nightmare.
:D:D:D Kutoka ile nokaout ya Kijana wa Lower karen, you have not been the same. Next you will scream his mom’s name in your sleep if you have not done that already
:D:DWazee wenzako wako boardroom cutting deals, wengine wanainspect their a thousand acre farms in Rift valley wakiplan for the next season, wengine wako busy in the counties wheeler dealing, wengine wanainspect real estate development projets… then kuna wazee machokosh, the losers, the write-offs, the ne’er-do-wells, who have been farted out by society, old mofos who only thrive in gossip, peddling cheap politics and generally being busybodies…