Attention: All Village Elders and Village Sponsors,

Good Afternoon Wazito, hope mko salama. It is time for us to talk about this sensitive issue that is “Redefining the KTalk Minimum Threshold”.

Bedically speaking, men fall into two categories; Short distance and Long distance runners. The first category consists of guys whose typical ‘round’ lasts for 1-30 mins, while the second category is where we can classify guys who are able to clock (30 mins - 2 hrs or more) whether naturally or through the use of performance enhancers like Cialis etc. Thus when we bring the current definition of a threshold which is currently 7 rounds, it would take a short distance runner a maximum of (30 x 7=210 minutes/3.5 hrs) to achieve this feat. While for us the long distance runners, a maximum of (2hrs x 7=14 hours) to achieve it. And as you know, one cannot look twice at a punany that has received such a major marathon thumping.

This is the reason why I call you here today, to redefine the minimum Ktalk Threshold so that we can all speak in one language, either by equating it using another unit of measurement i.e minutes/hours or any other system that the esteemed Elders and Sponsors would agree on. Personally, I suggest that whichever decision will be made, the Great 7 should still be used to represent it.

NB: Pink Handlers are highly encouraged to give their opinions and suggestions since they will be directly affected by any agreement that will be made today.

Mimi ni @shoti_mzito 7 a session… 3 btwn 6pm and midnight… 3 between 3am and 5 am and morning glory kwa bed ama bafu.

And does side kick count towards threshold?

Hear! Hear!

I propose we redefine the term threshold to the number of genuine and independently verified orgasms meted out to the woman(s).

Can we really trust them since some are serial fakers?
http://memes.doublie.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/sizzle-album-fake-619279529664757760-Twitter.png

How many hours hivi collectively?

@Deorro will make an app for calculating decibel noises and compare it to genuine orgasm videos from xvideos for verification

One shot an hour in my estimation but kuna siku unachapa moja unaanguka hapo kando kama rabbit unang’orota so it depends on the mood

Si haja umwage ndani kwani iko nene aki fake inakuhusu nini

On another vibe, there is this type of ladies, mkiingia pale bediko kutoa suruali ni shida yet alijipandisha bed mwenyewe, kidogo kidogo unakamua shot ya kwanza una relax. On going for the second shot, anaanza ile waana tena…shida yao ni gani exactly. akina @Mrs4thletter @Purr_27 kujeni hapa

Hii enyewe huwa upuzi wa hali ya juu.

Kweli…most ladies don’t know that we care less about whether the Orgasm was real or fake.

hio ku fake i compare it to kushuta alafu unajaribu kunusa around kama imenuka…what do u expect! zeFUQ!

@biraru Labda nipeane tips za kulea wavulana hio umeuliza sijui

I almost committed a rape but again nikakumbuka kuna sheria. Shiet!

asande mamie!

Wengine wameumbwa hivyo…naturally shy

As you chest thump and beat your puny chest calling yourself mafisi, check out these grim statistics. The country is losing a lot of young people due to stupidity. [ATTACH=full]64902[/ATTACH]

lazima ifike.otherwise unanyamaza elders wakiongea

Hold that thought.

heheheheh kwanza kwanza unashuta ndani ya blanketi halfu unaingiza kichwa ndani ku confirm