its been eleven years since i met u, u have been a friend a brother to me, but after the nasty fight u had with ua gal tonight, i have to let our friendship go… I respect ua relationship and i respect ua gal, i dont wish for u to break up,thats why i have to cut u off… Pliz, delete my fone numbed and try to forget about me (our friendship).

So long my brother.

leta hekaya yote

at the moment im really drunk and messe. D uo… Nitpeama helaua nkiwa sobbers, of how i. Fucked up oir decade long friendshp ofriendshiplpng friendship

ok, lalisha ulevi dumpers…

Mayangai nsiito ta nfui @gashwin

Is this a joke?

Wee kunywa kabisa mi jana pombe ilini kataa

What’s the point?

@Nostradumbass wawerud his best friend

@Nostradumbass is the cause of the fight.

Apana chukua slices kwa dem Wa your best friend, it is not worth it.

You @Nostradumbass must have fucked this girl… kunywa ukufe.Hapana tambua takataka

@Nostradumbass , leo ni Sunday, I pray for you. Kumbuka amri kumi za Mungu '… usizini, … usitamani mke wa mwenzio … ’ umevunja hizo mbili. Enda utubu dhambi na usirudie tena.

good morning, friend, are you beating on a man when he is down?

Broes over hoes. Hujui maana?
hakuna siku any of my boys walilala njaa juu wamesota, we always got each other’s back. When going out we never cared if one was broke, we covered for them like it’s no big deal. Whenever one needed a wingman we were always there to distract the other chick while he told his crush sweet nothings. I can go on but what I know is that no lady can do all these for you without some strings attached to the favours.

Morning. My good friend nope. In the first place, I think he is joking.

This shit happen to me so often.My friends wives calling and asking me to look for something else to do and avoid keeping their husband away from their responsibilities.I got you bruh

Did your friend waweru you ?

in a span of only 12 minutes this guy has gone from writing some sense to a complete…ama wacha tu

@ nastradumbass,unajua hekaya yako kuchezwa ukiwa campus ndio imeleta nvs huku,mods walianika kwa Facebook .

Ninja amekuwa wawerud… Pole bro, you now have a back vuvuzela!