???

In one of my ventures, I met this girl and we have been hanging out randomly for two weeks. As a businessman, I am currently at the “take it or leave it” moment. This is my case. The girl has very few friends outside work. We only hang out in a bar because most of the time, she wants to go out with me. The problem is, she never sleeps over. Neither will she come over to my place. In fact, if I told her right now tuende out tukalewe, she will comply as long as I take her home after the drinks. Normally, most girls will have no problem sleeping over after a few drinks. So I am wondering, is this the point where I cut my losses and move on? What is the best move? Normally, when the cost proves too high in terms of time and money (drinks), I bolt. Should I do the same?

Drop her, and let @Gay Lord XII occupy the space

[ATTACH=full]61000[/ATTACH]

She is secretive, so run before it gets ugly.

huyo yuko a step ahead of you…mteme fasta kabla hujaaibika

[ATTACH=full]61003[/ATTACH]

what are you laying on her table and do you think it is a better prospect than her current entanglement?

Ulitupwa friendzone kitambo!!!

Hahaha

only on ktalk

Fanya vile @WuTang ula amesema.

Inaitwa friend zone buda boss. That cold dark place from which only a handful of men have ever returned. Ukijipata hapo dawa ni kutembea na Yesu

Kula yeye na macho wacha kusumbua for old.time sake you are an elder.

The thing is, sijawahi kimbiza ikus for two weeks, so it got me curious. Nilimjua two weeks ago. Leo ndio imenihit it has taken way too long…so for once nitashuka hiyo nganya and cut my losses.

Kwani wewe unafanya na Uber?

kuna mtu hapa anaitwa @Gio yeye ni king of the friendzone. anaeza kupea some pointers

[SIZE=7]N.E.X.T…[/SIZE]
You should always have options…one-itis…is death!!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hahaa… You killing me Ooh!

I have other options, but I like all options.