The best decision of 2015 was to start exercising, I have never been the athletic type, never played any sport in my life but in 2015 I decided it’s about time I get in shape, and I started exercising 5 days a week …the best decision I have ever made my life! For the first time I had a six pack na si ya beer, and bulging biceps and shit… In 2016 I have quit being a DDO and now I am having the time of my life man. The best about the changes is obviously waking up everyday feeling all energetic and with a crisp and clear mind, and that translates to better performance at jobo and if your are self employed like me it will translate to a fatter bank account sooner than later.
It also means a ferocious sexual appetite, being woken up by sever morning hard-ons, then there is what I didn’t see coming… The fairer sex have always had a thing for me hehe… mwanaume lazima kujichocha, but now it’s crazy! You know you have a lot going on for you when you walk into a room and you can literally feel the aura changing, from the corner of your eye you notice chicks readjusting there weaves, pulling there tops down to show a little bit more cleavage, they make a foray to the girls room to re-powder their noses, you notice some momo in a corner giving you that “I am ready for a fuck look”, suddenly every female becomes aware of how she looks and it unwittingly shows, the 6.5 fat boy starts to cling more to his/her girlfriend (you can’t be that big and still manage to act like a little girl) Women hit on you, and it’s great, it’s reassuring that you are still holding on to your youth, to vitality,that you’re that guy!..there is nothing really profound about this,the benefits of exercise are common knowledge and common sense dictates than one should at least try to keep fit, I am obviously humble bragging hehe…so what I am getting at is, the fat boys are about to shout in unison, "Upuuuss!!! keti paleee------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Exercising comes with all benefits. Keep it there!
That’s cool @jerrydubiz, mind sharing your 5 day workout plan. Am dying to see it.
Not always, at times your exercise, and all u get are negative results. Working out for five days, while having another demanding job, and achieving positive results, like @jerrydubiz is something any fitness enthusiasts would like to interrogate.
That’s why am dying to see his workout plan, else ni upussy tupu.
And it all came down to a vagina…
Congrats @jerrydubiz lakini kama hakuna plan ya gym work hiyo risto yote ni chosha…
All that exercise and it can’t help you fight insomnia?
Work out plan?. Any meal plan?. How long did it take you to get that six pack?.
Hii yako hata si humble brag. Anyway, keep at it.