Is it weird that strangers keep asking me questions and starting random conversations? It is so obvious that one of my friends has noticed. Could it be nakaa soldier or some helpful security guard in plain clothes.
Unakaa tu watchie.
Kinyambis itawaka moto hii January
Punguza utambi
:D:D:D… it’s about to go down.
Ni heshima kiongos. Washaskia vile wewe hunyorosha ma-KDF ndani ya club.
They stop you for the same reason strangers buy you alcohol in bars. You invite them
Chokosh you have a very bad habit of showing up when you aren’t needed.
Chokosh ni budako…![]()
Somebody has some serious self esteem issues hence the need to seek compliments online every moment. Sio mara nko brown skin. Mara nakua noticed. Mara this mara that. Kijana we understand you sell your mcoosh for a living but this is just no the place. Faggot.
Typical response when a bonobo can’t engage in constructive discourse.
Constructive discourse indeed… At this point everyone knows you are full of crazy and its evident in the comments … you is pathetic.
Yet you respond religiously to my posts. Who is crazier now?
I have alot of fun when your fragile ego is triggered… I am surprised bado hauja delete hii post. You are growing up…![]()
You look like a… Ama wacha tu
It’s obvious. You are a softie brown skin and most of those dudes admire you. Sio eti unakaa soldier ama nini. Mimi on these streets no one can dare ask me a question juu ile ndimu nakuaga nimeuma wacha tu. Si uliwai kutuambia ulinunuliwa pilsner na Makaa kwa bar!
That is how slay queens end up getting shagged
:D:D:D:D this dude a faggot. Seems like being admired by dudes turns him on. Or maybe he’s a she masquerading as a he
Gaaaay