???

ASKING FOR A FRIEND… those here to fuck around and plain fuckers should indeed ignore this post.

A certain girlfriend of mine( let me call her Meg) has had a certain male friend for the past 2 years. We’ve (their mutual friends) always noticed some tension between them, you know, like when they sit at the same table at the club the other will not hook up with anyone. That was a year into the friendship.
We were never sure who wanted who until recently when the man would get jealous whenever she talks to someone else… even the way he dances with her when he gets the chance has changed, grinding into her with obvious intentions.
PROBLEM is Meg has confided in me since i’m familiar with the guy and his funny behaviour. She does not want him as anything more than a friend… his behaviour makes her feel very awkward. She wants to tell him to chill out. I told her not to, considering he only behaves this way in a setting where alcohol is involved. If he ever makes his intentions clear by stating them, basi amlet down easy then.
Did I give her the right advice?

Jegeni unasumbua

Acha nisumbue kidogo…

Angalau picha ya thighs ya Meg…

aseme tu…dude will be hurt for a moment, drink like a toad and fuck you in the process to get even.That will be better than keep him guessing yet once in a while she maybe flirting with him.

What a nice of giving yaself some advice…

But honestly,methinks that ‘mutì ùrùngagwo wì mùigù’ Hit the iron while its hot. Delaying the rejection will only make it worse in the long run. Wacha amwambie leo leo that he was consigned to the friendzone eons ago. Its not right to keep him danglung while he could divert his attention elsewhere.

My two ndururus…

huyo Meg si ni wewe ?

That guy ako na shida. Two years anameza mate na he’s never made his intention clear? He needs Jesus in his life.

@Unataka kujua ili? From the look of things you are the one who is jealous

That’s a monologue

About you

Hapo that’s a rejection loading only that it remains to be seen how it will play out. First, about the dude and the lady, what sort of friendship do they have? A platonic one or an FWB kind of thing? If it’s the former, then the dude is probably going against what they have. Maybe he has internalized some feelings for the lady within but he doesn’t have the courage to mention it to the lady and hence pombe inamfanyia kazi ya kuongea. What if he keeps acting up that way but never makes his intentions clear to her?

Tulisema Meg wote wana degree ya upoko ndani yao

Has he laid the pipe?

The only way to sort this is by Meg having really bad sex with him.

Hiyo enyewe siwezi…

Yes… she enables him when he gets jealous…badala alete tu mse kwa meza to send a clear message to him

Wacha za ovyo…we will accept a picture of your thighs as a substitute because I am in a good mood today.

WHere are his niggas…no wingman kuna secrets and tactics za kutoka friendzone na huwa team effort with a lot of covert options.
[ATTACH=full]111813[/ATTACH]

Anataka hasemi. …probably knows hatatakwa back

I wonder what angle you’re using to ‘look at things’