Top G: Andrew Tate

If the guy keeps running his mouth he will be back inside before he knows it.

The MO is simple, stay away from politics and religion, especially if you are that famous.

Cut the public right wing views and Islam bullshiett. Keep those views private.

When the guy got out he started mentioning the Koran at the first sight of a microphone, in a 98% Christian country (3rd most Christian country in the world).

I don’t even think he knows why he went in in the first place.

I have said it before and I will say it again. Andrew is smart, but he is not wise - big difference.

Smart is knowing what to say, wise is knowing when and where to say it.

If powerful people (current leaders of the U.S. and Romania) figure that they will get political mileage from imprisoning him, that’s what they will do especially when elections approach.

American left wingers hate Tate, and Christians (98% of Romania) hate him. He is a sitting duck.

Brokie tulia

Nikijiita real nigga unaskia kulia unapiga ukuta ngumi unasema ati mi ni under age. And yet here you are referring to other grown man as Top G. What next, you gon go down on him?? Shenzi sana. Na usiquote real nigga.

Celebrating a rapist and a human trafficking bastard. Enyewe hii dunia ni hell tunapitia:D:D:D

LET HIM COME TO AFRICA

Just like Kanye, I highly doubt Andrew Tate takes advice from people less successful than him. In fact, people he has no idea they exist. Sisi sasa unatumbia uliskia tunakunywa na yeye

How to trap Foreskinus @Jimit Omondi.

Step 1: Mention Andrew Tate in a post.

Step 2: Wait for his reply.

Why would he come to Africa?? Its a shiethole. There is literally no benefit for a guy like him to come to Africa unless he wants to take selfies with starving kids for PR reasons.

Update za Andrew Tate huwa napata from my 7yrs old son.

Who is Andrew Tate?
The only Andrew I know is that kife guy.

Garbage .Every once in a while, ,there will be a charismatic and anti establishment person who pays a heavy price for his beliefs but changes the the society and is immortalized after he is gone . Tate is doing a good job of exposing the matrix and were he to be killed or jailed ,kazi yake imeisha

Unfortunately, he is an ex-pimp and former drug dealer. Those are crimes he has confessed to on camera.

That’s literally throwing stones when living in a glass house. If they want him, they will get him easily using the obvious self-incriminating evidence online.

:D:D Buda uko sawa?

I kinda believe this .he has a massive following amongst kids/school going teens in UK hadi juzi walisema wanataka kuanza kuwafunza how not to listen to him. I have heard kids say top g many times wakionglea Tate

Maybe i should link @Azor Ahai with my son.

Niliskia nti iyoncourse itakua anti-tate. kwani vijana walikua wanaskiza yeye sana namna gani

Wanampenda sana…every kid kwa bus/train talks about him… ilikuwa imetulia akiwa jela but najua monday itakuwa fullswing
UK schools re-educating teens brainwashed by Andrew Tate: report

So you mean its kids who are fascinated with the guy? That makes sense why the OP is massively infatuated with the guy

Garbage …Malcom-X was a convicted burglar and that did not stop him from becoming a prominent civil rights activist