Ndovu
November 20, 2025, 2:18pm
Kuoa bibi sumbua
Not having ur finances in order. Kununua Skyworth, Gari, Washine machine like that FOOL @Sanchez11 . Next he will be buying a laptop and watch
Sanchez in 5 years hizi zitu ni junks
Bure zaidi. I took u for a better man but hapa ulifikiria kama slayqueen
What other big mistakes can one make
Which finances? Ukona miaka ngapi boomer ?
Yugni
November 20, 2025, 2:35pm
Sex addict @Josto_Bwaku spent his youth sampling Sabina Joy hoodrats. The wanker is now in his late forties with nothing to show other than the various STDs he collected at SJ.
E Minus failure @Straw_man wasted his youth on alcohol and sports betting. Only valuable item in his name is an M-Kopa Oppo smartphone.
@Ndovu which is better? Spending money on alcohol and prostitutes ama kununua vitu za nyumba
Ndovu:
…
Kuoa bibi sumbua
Not having ur finances in order. Kununua Skyworth, Gari, Washine machine like that FOOL @Sanchez11 . Next he will be buying a laptop and watch
Hio 1st video nimeona inatrend mahali.
Ndovu
November 20, 2025, 4:40pm
Wewe unakaa wale wasee wa kununua baisikeli uiweke kwa balcony
And never use it
Msee anaearn 25k hawezi ni advice any
It’s like a cascading waterfall of deviant behavior highlights.
Ndovu:
…
Kuoa bibi sumbua
NDOVU ulitoa wapi pesa raundi hii?
Umekuwa financial advisor… connect watu wakule pia.
You are a demented fool. How many years do you need to afford this? You are still buying parrafin in soda bottles.
Yugni
November 21, 2025, 9:20am
Straw_man:
…oodrats. The wanker is now in his late forties with nothing to show other than the various STDs he collected at SJ.
E Minus failure @Straw_man wasted his youth on alcohol and sports betting. Only valuable item in his name is an M-Kopa Oppo smartphone.
IMG202511130856481920Ă—2550 415 KB
You are a demented fool. How many years do you need to afford this? You are still buying parrafin in soda bottles.
Dingy setup. Tell your father to pull up his socks.
Yugni:
…nothing to show other than the various STDs he collected at SJ.
Wapi ya babako, ama Bado anakunia lake Sango?
Yugni
November 21, 2025, 9:27am
Straw_man:
… collected at SJ.
Excuse me? Unlike you, I don’t depend on my father for financial assistance.
Yugni:
…sports betting. Only valuable item in his name is an M-Kopa Oppo smartphone.
Hehehe. You fool. You have nothing to show for your 50 year old foreskin. I showed youy mpesa balance you slithered away like the spineless shit that you are. Now here you are claiming my solar is my father’s!
Yugni
November 21, 2025, 9:34am
Straw_man:
… soda bottles.
Hehehe. You fool. You have nothing to show for your 50 year old foreskin. I showed youy mpesa balance you slithered away like the spineless shit that you are. Now here you are claiming my solar is my father’s!
Chief, firstly, my foreskin is >70 years old, not 50.
Second, I only use debit, so you can shove your mpesa balance deep inside @Kanguthi ’s rectum.
Thirdly, there is nothing wrong with clinging onto your dad’s muratina balls for financial assistance.
Just remember Wuod Ugenya operates in a different league.
Yugni:
…like the spineless shit that you are. Now here you are claiming my solar is my father’s!
Chief, firstly, my foreskin is >70 years old, not 50.
Second, I only use debit, so you can shove your mpesa balance deep inside @Kanguthi ’s rectum.
Thirdly, there is nothing wrong with clinging onto your dad’s muratina balls for financial assistance.
Just remember Wuod Ugenya operates in a different league.
Yea, the league that only exists in your head. You own nothing you poor sod.
VIDEO
Mungiki gangsters taking heavy blows @Landlord