Hapa nimekusogezea miji 15 yenye mvuto zaidi Africa….
http://i0.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct1.jpg?resize=502%2C304
1. Luanda, Angola
http://i2.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct21.jpg?resize=503%2C320
2. Agadir Morocco
http://i0.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct31.jpg?resize=503%2C378
3. Nairobi, Kenya
http://i2.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct41.jpg?resize=520%2C410
4. Lagos, Nigeria
http://i0.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct61.jpg?resize=507%2C328
5. Johannesburg, Afrika Kusini
http://i2.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct71.jpg?resize=505%2C391
6. Cairo, Egypt
http://i2.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct81.jpg?resize=504%2C296
7. Port Louis, Mauritius
http://i2.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct92.jpg?resize=500%2C375
8. Cape Town, South Africa
http://i1.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct101.jpg?resize=502%2C223
9. Abdijan, Cote d’Ivoire
http://i2.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct12.jpg?resize=504%2C326
10. Tripol, Libya
http://i0.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/abuja.jpg?resize=504%2C222
11. Abuja, Nigeria
http://i0.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/malambo.jpg?resize=504%2C303
12. Malambo, Equatorial Guinea
http://i1.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/durbun.jpg?resize=506%2C270
13. Durban, Afrika Kusini
http://i2.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ct15.jpg?resize=503%2C335
14. Tunis, Tunisia
http://i0.wp.com/millardayo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/dar.jpg?resize=507%2C285
15. Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
There was no way Dar was going to be left out…never. Not in this post!
hii ni mmoja ya ile group ya orphans from magoofool land:D:D:D:D
Hio no 12 ni bonoko. First of all, it’s Malabo and not Malambo. Malambo is in TZ. Secondly, that pic is a computer generated image, and not the pic of Malabo
system
December 6, 2018, 12:12am
worst city in Africa Lilongwe, I have been there ata hakuna zile ndege junk kwa airport then city haina ata skyscrapers(za Africa) then you get a cab direct the Kamau wa uko :D:D he takes me to a shanty hotel, I ask him kwani tuna smama tukule kwani town ni mbali aje he answers me boss tuko CBD…
Karoga
December 6, 2018, 12:58am
Afadhali Westy kuliko dar !!!
Toa Nairobi kwa hiyo list kijana! Unless you haven’t gone to Nyamakima, Kibera, Kawangware, Mathare, Huruma, Mwiki and Korogocho.
worst city in Africa Lilongwe, I have been there ata hakuna zile ndege junk kwa airport then city haina ata skyscrapers(za Africa) then you get a cab direct the Kamau wa uko :D:D he takes me to a shanty hotel, I ask him kwani tuna smama tukule kwani town ni mbali aje he answers me boss tuko CBD…
[ATTACH=full]213323[/ATTACH]
Huoni skyscraper hapo nugu hii…mtu umetumwa kudeliver muhogo muthurwa ya malawi na unafyata fyata domo .the cab guy knew you and took you to the right place ulikua umetumwa mefii
Where is Windhoek? Kinshasa? Accra?
WuTang
December 6, 2018, 6:27am
But Malawians are nice people.
The best cities in Africa are in South Africa(Jo*burg, Cape town, Pretoria, Durban etc)…Hizi zingine zote umeeka hapo ni Concrete jungles tu.
where is my favourite, Kigali?
system
December 6, 2018, 1:28pm
boss tembea uone places Wacha ku noogle grafted pictures on search engines. Allow me to inform you that if pipeline was in Lilongwe then wangekua na hundreds of skyscrapers coz gorofa refu Iko Malawi ni less than 15 storey up since you know a thing about muthurwa just know that the name of the building isn’t kyangombe
The best cities in africa are the ones with the most non africans FACT
Micymas
December 6, 2018, 1:59pm
Hizo za libya hazina dirisha juuya sniper fire