Too scared to erect!

I happened to visit Homabay county recently in particular Suba. Man from the stories I had and the words of advice I recieved from strangers, in these place you can’t risk letting the small head do the thinking lest you want them pills.

Kwani how sick are you? Though your lifestyle is on another level, you find grown ass women bathing fully naked in the lake showing their goodies to anyone who cares to see. Anyway I chose to go back without cleaning my club, let me retain my strain I dont want to mix them up!

smart guy!

Every other month I visit my relatives in Lambwe valley mahali kunaitwa Kajuma, I usually drive down to Mbita point nisafishe macho madame wa huko wakioga on the Lakeshore, manze hao wanawake wamebeba bonge la rūngūthu, jaberation hushika mbaya sana.

i went to school in homa bay town. that’s all.

I was to visit coast, in courtesy of @psedo, lakini i’ve changed my mind. nitaenda Homa bay:D

:D:D…road trip loading.

Specifics wacha kutupea stori kama prescription …

Kwani huko hakuuzwi mipira ya condom

And you were looking for???

l saw it in horohoro women bathing with kids saa nane jua imewaka

l must say spartA hakupataa borner it was just weird

Hehe…huko watu wa Nai hubeba arimis kwa mfuko. I lived in Kisumu circa. 2008.

It’s funny vile Cendro wamama wanalalamika wanaume hawawezi kuwajibika kitandani. Me thinks they should start this practice of public shower. But…the view would chafua macho. Miguu stove, tumbo Michelin.

Nakwambia matiti za madame Home Bay zimesimama saa sita, kusema tuu ukweli those Jaruo women have flawless bodies.

tuma mbisha huko inbox, omwami

That happens with no shame.

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p206x206/10401202_1098962152595_510_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&_nc_eui2=AeECXZl8xsBefkp4GZfPMI9dRqBlLR9d3cWJGacCAB9LK9WoUL9NalJrXCjtfXNxpOvPgGDb909MtkcRu0Rukx4IQNf60OiqUikA7QoyNwJEtA&oh=e9cc22892e5e406902bd7f7b01770de1&oe=5C3A4BA8https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14322261_10210457709577359_5044803268941515869_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&_nc_eui2=AeEU4OK4Jib0S8hxLa8b0rL4KIoMdoeksT4wgxqX1_5Gva8f__C6NXG9J3bBUDUa0XS3tJEeUFzJM4h1SebFB6PsjXbsawUifvPJrnMYTbGgHA&oh=ab40ec0cdfaa368987aa917bdc71f0f5&oe=5C3992D1https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/65566_10204932786657739_8687265966038776364_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&_nc_eui2=AeE1lnVDEsViFLk91tmvXmrRKrqdtZD4wNRUdsWpOuR43o0FS1dqJaVwNg3NQR2gklXH1mXoxXx97vhgVtEnhEpmf1rQNsDvYm6w1WIpIGAUbA&oh=e9a0e8cb9a6a1f8305c4fa50e257c162&oe=5C36555C

yaani unapanga safisha macho road trip tuu?

aki wasipandishe bei ya arimis kabla sijasafiri huko…

Is that news to you folks??

yes. actually for me it was a very big culture shock.

If I may ask, how did you adjust since you were there for a while? Asking for research purposes.