Too Many Women, Can't Keep Up

Niliachana na Kyuk. I realized having a gf is energy and time draining. Tangu nimuache I don’t even have time to be on KTalk. Bitches wameongezeka kama nzi. Siku hizi ni kuambia tu mabitches, smile for me Jamaica. Emotionally am at a better place. I can commit to my money and not have to worry about the nonsense bitches want you to worry about that you care zero for.

True…too many women

Wewe si uko married my senior respected Obi Mikel?

Uko sure hii sio PNC ya weekend?
Next week different tune…

I discovered the true meaning of peace. Siku hizi I don’t even need a reason to be happy. I’m just happy.

last time you got drunk and made a fool of yourself here. It was pathetic. Really, it was so cringy

A full-grown adult man wailing and moaning and bitching and crying about his inability to get a wife and how his mother disapproves and how @Freyja is a big girl…

Dude, grow the fuack up.

Who cares? Certainly not me.

So you don’t care, but you took the time to articulate the supposed fact that you don’t care? You care enough about making it known that you don’t care (which kinda defeats the purpose).

Shenzi

I took the time to respond to your opinion. That’s very different from how I feel about what happened on a day I was drunk and emotionally low. At the end of the day, you can only reflect yourself, you can’t reflect me.

If you want peace start using this word “woman” avoid this one “women”. It’s that simple. Unataka wote uwapeleke wapi kaka?

Tukiwa teenagers ndio we use to boast kwa upuzi kama hizi

Congratulations man! That’s one of the best decisions you’ll ever make in your life.
Mimi nili nunulia mungikiress tin ya blueband 2kg nimwambia apake kwa matako akalie reli teke mpaka kwao kenol:D
I take care of my boy though

[ATTACH=full]473576[/ATTACH]

Am sorry but am a pure blood Luo. If my grandfather, and my great grandfather actually had many wives, who am I to deviate from such monumental, paramount and extremely crucial traditions? I ask again, if my forefathers had multiple women, who am I, to have just a single woman?? Who? I am so muuch a real nigga it would take hordes of women to satisfy me. Case closed.