Too Many War Fronts?

The common wisdom is to deal with one challenge at a time, but this government is seemingly opening many new war fronts every single day.

1. Bandit attacks in the North Rift are still going on. One month down the line and the joint operations have not achieved much. Lives are still being lost and no good news is coming from the North Rift. Won’t this embolden them and lead to more lawlessness?
  2. Cost of living. It has been a case of one step forward and one step back. You subsidize fertilizer, then appoint 50 CAS the next month. You claim that public coffers are dry but allocate your offices over 1B for cars, furniture and other things that point to government wastage.
  3. Judiciary. You claim to respect the rule of law and support the judiciary. The next month you start an unnecessary war with the judiciary by disobeying court orders. The camaraderie will surely die out with time.
  4. Parliament. Your actions point to slowly but surely clipping the powers of both houses. Case in point, you dilly dally on CDF. They may not speak boldly now, but they will in the near future.
  5. Policing. You claim that the police force will be professional. Then, one death, two, and the tally continues. The worst mistake of it all, you look for goons to discipline your political opponents by damaging their property and encouraging looting. How will you control lawlessness from such groups?
  6. Press. The little goodwill you had from the press you start to destroy it. Small small pressmen can’t take pictures. The other day it was junior politicians clamouring for press control.
  7. Drought? Have you dealt with this?

Is this not a recipe for disaster, wadau?

This idiot is playing moi script. Tuna ngoja ochuka ingine. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

The hauz of card is coming down with a thud.

Nyani haoni kundule…mara server…mara whistle blower…mara cherera four…mara unga…mara president bandia…mara state house…sijui kicc…Leo Kondele…Kesho kibra…sijui taxes…mara kutupa mawe…tena tumeshootiwa…sijui koti ni bandia…tena respect court orders…Leo matiang’i…Kesho ouru…juzi jalango…

Moi didn’t wave the bible around like some sort of magic wand. His trusty fimbo was there to project authority.
Nabii, Big G et al are a hot mess

A totally clueless group of bafoons lakini riwe riwaro tutakura nyama ya Uhuru… I pity thuraku used and abused like the overstretched @Josto Bwaku anus

Ambia Kinyozi Jebedayo akunyoe futhii na thread alafu @Hot lanyee akufanyie happy ending na maji ya sabuni.

DO and YK92 thug will be the death of this country.