They are releasing their pheromones to attract mates.
Pheromones. They are looking for mates the way dogs do when they smell other dogs butts.
Too many kenyans walking around smelling people.Jipe shughli na ufanye kenye imekupeleka town.wacha kunusa watu
Shikwa na homa ndo uache kutusumbua
Thread closed!
:D:D Itâs a genuine concern though kwanza some ladies, with these tops hazina sleeves wueeehh unaeza faint my friend: a sharp, quick, pungent smell hits your nostrils and you start to reevaluate your life
I USUALLY FIND MYSELF SNIFFING MY WIFES ARMPITS AD INNER WEAR AKITOKA JOB JIONI AND I LIKE IT . ALTHOUGH SHE ALWAYS GETS IRRITATED BY THAT
Some humans did not fully evolveâŚ
itâs not evolution, itâs nature. the perfume merchants have conditioned us to be ashamed of our natural beingâŚ
SWAFI @gashwin AMBIA HIO NGOMBE
No it is not natural to smell a mbishâs ambits.
itâs naturalâŚwhether you do it from three feet away or from the source. hair holds pheromonesâŚby the way itâs so Victorian to shame our sexualityâŚ
Kwa hivyo pia wewe ni mnusa makwapa? Wanusaji ni wengi.
sijasema hivyo
Halafu ukimalisa, unafanya hivi?
[ATTACH=full]46103[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]46104[/ATTACH]
cant.recall make but it was black
I enjoy the sweaty armpit smell of a beautiful woman, esp those I donât know, just happen to sit next too
I used to screw this cute chiq with a very funny fetish,every time i showed up at her place n undress she would grab my tisho n wear it.ati she loved my scent.that made her extremely horny acha tu.
How long are her horns right now?
leta hekaya vile ali kutap ukitoka kwa duka na kukupa naba