Ujinga niki pawa , ume escape rat race lakini unataka kurudi kwa hio shimo !!!
Si utafute biashara ingine ya kando !! Do you seriously admire those mice waking everyday at 5 matching to town slaving for 8 hours na ile jam yakurudi home !!!
Shake off those shackles
Slavery was abolished in Africa but you want to bring it back?? Why??
If I were you I would be very happy. You are your own boss. Hakuna kusumbuana na mtu ati sijui unafaa kuwa kwa ofisi by 7 na utoke by 5. Mara umepewa pressure ya kufanya job, mara umeekewa deadline, the worst ni that mtu anaamua atakulipa pesa ngapi. Kama hutaki enda. Mi ningepata opportunity ningeacha job nifungue biz. Nikae stress free.
Iv been running 3 businesses for the last 3 years unsuccessfully. The issue is I don’t feel satisfied by them eventhoughbecause they don’t bring in money.
I don’t feel satisfied because I have too much timelittle money! By 2 o’clock my dayhope is over. I want to be busyreach AF all day long. I’m considering looking for a job but I don’t know if I’m able to be employed after not being employed. Iv never been employed before.
Having a job won’t affect my ability to run by businesses.
Three ‘successful’ business and you can’t spend your ‘free’ time chopping the money you made?
Precisely! If a lot of free time is your only problem, why not start more businesses, or expand current ones? Brother, now that you have not pulled it yet drop the idea of GETTING ANSWERABLE TO SOME DUDE like it is hot porridge in your mouth…ushawahi sikia kukaliwa na a boss from hell wewe?! That was the worst aspect of being employed for me.