Tommorow Alshabab Will "attack" kenya - Mark My words

The only way Jubilee can retain power is to cause instability and bungle the elections.
I say this with 100% confidence

Jubilee will go home eaither way, canaan haijawai tosha kila mtu

Fuck you bloody Al shaitan sympathizer

Haiya, why are you leaking your strategies beforehand? didn’t sifa tower and the army guy saga teach you anything?

coming straight from the horse’s mouth
Insider information
so what does that make you ?

If it doesn’t happen promise to deactivate your account

“Alshabab” Militants will be Jubilee gun men

Or NASA guys trying to pin this on Jubilee. What will be the proof/evidence to differentiate the two?

mpaka hio kuku una associate yourself with has more brains than you have…

Jubilee has the state intelligence. If NASA can pull such while in the opposition, they SHOULD be the government instead.

Hamkutosheka na ile damu mlimwaga 2007/08?
And during the 1982 Coup?
Can’t you carry out your campaigns without threatening othrrs?

I am very sure of what am talking about. Plan D for Jubilee is to bungle the elections. The “attacks” will start from Lamu and Then Nairobi- Mark My words.
A desperate man will do anything

A desperate man will do anything ! Just like the author of this post.

[ATTACH=full]117518[/ATTACH]

Probably in Lamu. That’s where the narrative they’ve been cultivating, will fit. Then the mostly NASA leaning electorate will be forced to forego elections, and diminish Baba’s chances.
I ask, instead of Kisumu, why don’t they fortify our borders with the same zeal? This military arsenal would better be suited to ward off external threats, than harmless citizens armed with votes only.
Wait for uthamakistani to hurl their RTGs.

I ask the same question, kwani polisi hawachoki kuua RAIA kwa misingi ya kidemokrasia? After Rift valley, the police massacred the most people in nyanza and Nairobi. Mbona tusiwe na uchaguzi wa haki kama 2002 jameni.

facepalm
Then in that case, why bother with elections. Let’s hand over the reigns of power to Al Shabab. Why was Obama the U.S. President? That role should have been Osama Bin Laden’s.

Bin Laden was a war propaganda tool.
This regime prides itself in having secured Kenya from external attacks. Does this mandate end with elections? Police and military don’t vote. They should be deployed where it matters, not where it scatters.

Undercover Intelligence agencies in here, kindly investigate this @muchunu guy, he has alot of information (concerning the purported attack on Kenyans) than meets the eye. Kenya must be protected at all cost. Hii ushenzi shouldn’t be tolerated as mere propaganda.

MWIJI NCHABO SHENZI BURE KABISA