Case in Point–> Mlevi Shaffie Weru. Ninja just dumped Chelsea for Arsenal. A once “die hard” Chelsea fan who would place a 10K bet on Chelsea whenever they played.
Now that Chelsea is in the rocks, what does he do? He jumps ship to a club that is currently doing good. Many of his fellow plastic fans at Chelsea are the new Leicester fans…Heck even @The_Virus , another Chelsea plastic fan has since joined Man utd (Photo proof…Pic 2)…Sadness of life
uwkeli…sisi Arsenali tuliumwa 8-2 na Man u na bado tulivumilia…hatukuwa na trophy for 9yrs na bado tukavumilia…hatujashinda league sijui for how many years na bado tunavumilia…CL hatujashinda na bado tuko roho juu
shit! this was a gimmick damn fool, he did that so as to sort of ‘jinx’ Arsenal yesterday. The reasoning was that by wearing the jersey he would transmit the bad luck to Arsenal since Chelsea have endured a torrid time this season . This kinda worked cz Arsenal ruefully drew. I’m a Chelsea fan since the days of Desaillly and Hasselbank so not everyone of us is disloyal.
Shaffie mwenyewe alikuambia ivo ama? kama ni jinx si angeva hivi last sunday when we faced Leicester…afterall that was a more important match to Arsenal than yesterdays…na ni nani alikushow by drawing tume fail…nadda…tuko bado…ngoja leo mkamuliwe na Man City FA cup
nilkua naskiza convo yao nikiwatch game na hivo ndivo alidai. Arsenal draw ni noma cz itacongest fixture list yenu might even end up in an unforessen injury, replays sio poa time kama hii. Nimeskia Pellegrini atachezesha reserves cz ya game ya Dynamo mid-week, Mancity waliwekewa game time mbaya sana ni kama FA hawakuwa wanajua wana mechi midweek bt isorait hio ndio furaha yetu.
Most Chelsea fans ni wale walihepa from Arsenal when ilikuwa down in the last decade. They hated Man U too, so they jumped on the next big club that emerged.
Shaffie was a chelsea diehard I remember him loosing a bet of 50k to Maina… only to bump on one of his tweets saying how as arsenal fan he is happy with the leister win and was like the f**k u were a chelsea fan