Today's WTF.

[MEDIA=twitter]1014089502766354432[/MEDIA]

@uwesmake is that you?

Hii kesi bure kabisa. Hakuna evidence he used them as indicated. Labda alivaa na ulafi bila kuzingatia directions

Uwes huwa msee wa dry fry:D:D:D

:smiley: maybe he “double-bagged”

Nigga just declared he got an std…talk about an own goal…
[ATTACH=full]181120[/ATTACH]

When i was a naive and starting to learn about this game,I used to wear two:D. came to learn later its more riskier

it’s foolish

He should include the manufacturer as an amicus curiae :cool:

I don’t know which schools you people went to. We were taught about condom use even before we knew vaginas were for more than just peeing!

you were among the lucky few. many kids have to navigate in the dark coz even when they ask their equally ignorant peers they are laughed at.

The church still opposes sex education, kids need to be taught these things from the age of 12.

[ATTACH=full]181126[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181124[/ATTACH]

Yes! Another reason why schools run by religious bodies need to be given some type of makeover.

On the one hand, some areas benefit very largely in terms of education because of the presence of religious bodies. On the other hand, suppressed information plus sexually molested children isn’t worth learning your ABCs. There has to be a middle ground.

It was taught in school. Yes, I was lucky enough to be able to get “the talk” at home, but it was part of our curriculum in about two different subjects plus a “welcome back to school” session each time we came from holidays.

Some things do come off as ignorance though.

Not bure kabisa… The company will lose miserably (sales na reputation) afadhali at a wangesort jamaa out of court… I guess they might even need to rebrand if badaass twitter influencers take part in starting a “me too zoom condom kutoboka”
Anyway sioni any time soon nikingia chemist niitishe cough cough condom za cough cough zoom

hakuna kitu kama hiyo. the guy will be told to explain step by step how he used the condom na watapata a mis-step to shift blame to him.

Ha ha ha ha ha! You just admitted you don’t have a penis.

Huyu ni dry fry battalion zoom is just the punching bag in this case

@Mathice you already know what they say about being the first one to comment on your own thread?