Today's Femicide 4th Year Kemu Student killed by Chuka Uni BF

A final year Kemu student was today stabbed to death by her boyfriend from Chuka University who then hanged himself their bodies were found in a student hostel near Kemu. Rip.

Tuliona

Hata wewe ukikataa kutoa thuruari nakutolea shoka…biatch made punk ass

Somewhere else ulisema ni sawa mtu akiuawa.
Mimi sisemi kitu.

Wewe ni wazimu kabisa!!!

In Arab world if you impregnate and don’t marry you are killed its their culture. The guy betrothed the lady but was planning to We’d another her family just did what is called honor killing to defend the girl’s honor

Wazimu ni mamako ubwa hii

Unafikiria kila mtu ni kama mamako anatoa suruali ovyo? Vitu zitarudi mbinguni vile zilikuja. Enda sabena joy wakutolee suruali ukilipa ngamia

Haiiya kube ati ona jua tomaneno :D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D,mental and emotional abuse by women makes men angry na matokeo Ni haya, equality is equality of outcomes

Jinga hii, what the hell is femicide? Kwani you don’t think women kill men? Majority of Lang’ata Women’s prisoners ni juu ya kuua wanaume, this is not a gender-based problem, stop implying that men are the only ones killing.

Peleka red peels kwa nyanyako umeona wanaume wangapi wameuliwa kwa news. Wacha kutetea wauaji bcz muko kwa grp ya alfa mails.

Tallest rubbish!.. How would you adjudicate/arbitrate over that?..
Am sure you meant equality of opportunities…

Ghasia shoga maliar msenge mkubwa wewe firwa mcoondoo utulie.

Equality is equality of outcomes, women must know if you emotionally and psychologically abuse a man there will be CONSEQUENCES.

Some people think they have a monopoly of insults. Hawajui mchongoano.

At this point I am doubting you understand the intellectual ramifications of your proposition… Ama ni pun intended… Hehehe

Nobody can abuse you more than the first time without your consent. Fool me once shame on you. Fool me twice shame on me. When a man or woman abuses you, you walk away. You don’t wait till they abuse you enough for you to lose your mind and kill them to be free of your misery only to end up in jail for the rest of your miserable existence. This is something that you like saying women don’t take, yet when it’s a man doing it you justify it. You know it’s about time you grew up and stopped ranting like a colicky toddler.

Your happiness is your personal responsibility nobody else. If someone you love doesn’t love you enough to not hurt you, it’s you who needs to walk away bcz the other person does not owe you a thing.

As for equality of outcomes. At age 20 spending the rest of your life in Kenyan jail is a worse outcome than the most excruciating death.

I know that the hateful attitudes you express toward women is a reflection of your personal angst. You are unhappy, you are angry and bitter about your own life so women are the cat you kick, to vent your frustration at life. However I am not going to enable you anymore. This is the last attention I am ever going to pay you on this forum ever again, what’s the date today? 9th May 2019,mark it on your calendar. Bcz what you need sir isn’t to be screeching at women here, what you need is to see a shrink to resolve whatever it is that’s the real nexus and crux of your bitterness and rage. Bcz you are unwell mentally. You need psychiatric admission b4 you kill somebody yourself. You don’t know the details of the case but bcz it’s a woman who was murdered that’s great? You are insane.And I am not dealing with you to enable your psychosis anymore. K? Bye now! Hope I won’t see u on TV having killed yourself or anyone else. Get help b4 it’s too late.

In these femicidal killings a lot of men’s lives are going to be be destroyed. It may look very manly now to go out n kill a woman for dissapointing you but after 20 years in a Kenyan jail Wea u wither into an emaciated shell, Wea u will be gang raped, beaten by guards, do hard labor, never touch a woman ever again , it’s a shallow victory.It’s not worth it. Let us not encourage boys to throw away their lives to prove a point. It’s counter-intuitive.Ladies n gents JUST WALK AWAY WITH YOUR FREEDOM AND DIGNITY STILL INTACT.

My Intelligence na hio osungu yako apana mix my fren.