To those who love hating on Infinix… Don’t click. Those shopping for phones. You might find some stoke of luck on this shopper’s guide
Infinix na Tecno naskia ni kampuni moja. Kama ni ukweli then iko chida.
You lost me at infinix
simu ni specs sio brand.
chida wapi. Simu ni specs buda
What’s your favorite model kwani
Samsung, Motorola and LG
I have a sony I bought for about 35K a year ago , bought an infinix for my wife , Im scratching my head wondering why I wasted money on the sony , Picha za infinix are out of this world, battery life is crazy , my kid is always on you tube the whole day phone is still ok, One day I go to the browser I see wife has never closed even one tab since she started browsing like 70 tabs open still no hanging , play games no heating ,plus ni duo sim
here I am with a sony phone which is just shit ,have to format after about 6months ,turn on data battery drains super fast,
I have vowed no brand loyalty, wacha watu wacheke ati simu ya China next phone infinix.
Hio ni Infinix model gani na ilicost how much? I hope you’re being truthful and do not work for Infinix Mobility.
Can’t remember the model it was the 1st one they had on offer on jumia it was about 11k with case and glass screen protector
Anyone who never used the Hot Note X551 will say anything! The phone’s battery lasts for hours on end no matter how much you abuse it! The phone has silly apps like the accelerometer and miracast, important apps that are taken for granted and you don’t expect them to be on such a cheap smartphone! I replaced mine not because it failed me, but because it became too common!
'infinix x600 hot note 2" has some serious specs.
mimi na lg tulimalizana i bought an lg l7 14k back in 2013 a year latter i was performing a hard reset but out of kufikiria nkachomoa battery before imalize mimi huyo mbio kwa ma fundi ohh hatuna hio software hio pelekea watu wa lg kuleleka lg center the guys wanasema we can fix it at a cost…ngapi? nkauliza and the attendant shamelessly said 16k…nkamwambia i bought the phone while brandnew at 14k why would i spend an insane amount to repair it a year later ata kwa shop a brand new doesnt cost that much nilichukua simu na nikatoka
Enyewe niligusagusa Infinix zero 3 juzi nikajiuliza High Tech China ni ya nini. Lakini for some of us ukifanya biashara, kuwa na HTC hapo makes asking for a higher payment that much easier. Same with dressing and what you drive.
Upuss having a high end phone will make you quote higher !!! What nonsense siku hizi hakuna simu una weza toa ustue watu! Infact If i see you with a 70k samsung or Iphone I will assume you are a fool or a slave to advertising ! most of those new features you will never ever use, the 1st few days you will be impressed after a while uone ni upuzi all you want is a long arse battery life and a few good apps.
As for me quoting high on jobs I depend on my portfolio not brand of my phone !
any body who has tried the zero 3. Want to get ma wife one.
Buda your portfolio only does half the job. Biashara(and life) aren’t as black n white as you’re trying to make them out to be.
Don’t you think I’d prefer to spend 20k less on a phone or wear jeans to a business meeting?
A combination of both portfolio and appearances will more than often make your chances of sealing deals easier.
:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
I bought my sister an Infinix X551Hot Note. It’s good. I use a Sony Xperia Z, year 2013 model. Has never disappointed me. Sony has updated its android OS since then, last update was towards end of last year. Battery life is very good, pictures are good too. Tastes and preferences kila mtu ana zake.
No disrespect but hiyo Infinix iko down and the 70 tab thing sounds made up. But maybe I am biased since I learnt to hate Chinese phones back then when they had flooded the market with counterfeits.
To digress a bit, I saw a fake Chinese imitation of Range Rover Sport nikahisi uchungu moyoni.