Today I proclaim victory....

misri sirudi. i know when i could have given in…that period is over.

Try to live and let live.

There are people in your life who have put up with your habit all those years without giving you grief and lecturing you about all the negatives of smoking. I know it’s tempting to somea people, but unless absolutely necessary, do try not to.

That should have been part of the lessons you listed in your thread.

when do i become my brother’s keeper as per the good book?

All the best gathee. Maxwell Maltz, the social psychologist stated that it takes around 21 days to kick a habit. Try and push the next eight days. Don’t proclaim victory too soon. Remember the battle of Stalingrad.

Umejaribu…from kiraiko, chewing tobacco, smoking pipe…60 years of smoking sio jokes:D

:):D:D

Hongera boss.
A friend of mine went cold turkey a few years back and would do manual things whenever cravings kicked in i.e. taking a walk, riding a bicycle if its on a weekend…it got his mind off sigara and worked for him.

Keep it up. Smoking destroys the body especially heart and lungs.

I Thank God I ve never smoked shit. And I hate smokers and their irritating smoke smell.
Happy mothersday day @ gashwin

Thanks, brarry Cassowary!:D:D:D:D:D

Mwarimo @gashwin nko na swali kadoooogo tu…umewahi furuta supermatch? :smiley:

Hongera lakini kwa hiyo hatua muhimu sana umechukua.

When I read the heading I was expecting a thread about chelsea .:D:D:D:D
Congratulations…it’s not an easy task.

mara chache nikiwa mashambani where hakuna sigara ingine kwa duka…

[SIZE=1]Is it true that mtu akifuruta hyo inasaidia sana bowel movement?[/SIZE]

Congrats Gashwin for your determination to kick out a vice.
But reverting is the devil, I too have my own battles with alcohol.
I managed to stay dry from 30th December 2017 but mid February I fell off the wagon and continued like I had never stopped.

Upus thread ,tutafuruta hadi tukufe .

[SIZE=1]Ni kweli lakini ni sigara zote si supermatch pekee[/SIZE]

Muthee its a big loss to British tobacco company but a big plus to the core people in your life as well as in heaven.

Keep on and never look back

hakuna mtu amekwambia uache afande…kitu nimesoma ni ati utafaulu tu ukijiamulia mwenyewe.