Today 14th oct ni KDF DAY!

Today we honor our troops wherever they are for their selfless service to the nation and great people of kenya. Spare a thought for a brother sister cousin husband or wife serving. Special salute to those who have paid the ultimate price.
All gave some some gave all.
[ATTACH=full]62416[/ATTACH]
@Jazzman @Meria Mata @lilrogers leteni pics official function ni mtongwe

16 Likes

Baaasi kama iko mtongwe hapo lazima picha za Navy ziwe. Salute to KDF

Back in the day when I used to be an mpesa agent, I had a girl from Embu whom I banged severally; one of the best pu**y I had the privilege to bang.

She was was very beautiful; a well-bred kienyeji. One of those girls whose beauty is not in the way they dress, but it’s something you feel more than see. She had a great ass and the most beautiful smile I ever saw. Sex with her was intense, there wasn’t a moment to breath. When I held her for a kiss, she would grab me so tightly and squeeze one leg between mine; that always made me close the shop early.

She always wanted it endlessly and would get furious nkimwaga; some nymphomaniac of sorts. Anyways, her dad organized for her to join KDF and I remember very well the last night I spent with her. It was at her cousin’s place (she used to live with her, but said cousin wasn’t home that night). I banged it till her period started. She didn’t want me to stop; but I did. I couldn’t continue after seeing so much blood, plus it was too sloppy and felt too dirty.

She left soon after and I never saw her again. Her number went mteja and it’s as if she also deleted her fb account. I always wonder how she is, whether she went to Somalia, whether she’s alive and whether, if I ever meet her agin, the p**y will be as good ama wanaume wa KDF watakua wameifanya damaged goods.

Either way, today when I go to the local watering hole I will raise a glass to her, for her service to me and my country.

Rest easy women serving are not actively involved in combat

Naskianga huwa wanarudi wakiwa a shell of their previous selves,maybe mtapatana in the future

hiyo ikusde hupepetwa na wanaume proper,

now thats 'Service to Country

KDF ni wapoa… but KDF’d talkers pana tambua

Hii Ktalk huwa na maambo…sija wahi skia mtu akisema kuma mbaya, its’s always the sex was great blaa blaa blaa hadi naji itanga mkutano na nnajiuliza ni mimi napatanga kuma mbaya tu huku… Nime jaribu kuangalia ma lips before ni attack but wapi. Leo nipatieni siri

Happy KDF Day…Respect

kwani huwess kumbuka ile listing ya the day a fucked a 5bob polythine bag with full water in it, the grandy was kitu 52 in the pretext of a typist… to the client @Some Say . ama siyo wewe

Hehehehe huyo ndio the only talker ame wahi sema ukweli, the rest wana tupatianga a rosy picture :D:D

[CENTER][ATTACH=full]62433[/ATTACH] The brave men die in war. It takes great luck or judgment not to be killed. Once, at least, the head has to bow and the knee has to bend to danger. The soldiers who march back under the triumphal arches are death’s deserters.
[/CENTER]
respect to all gone soldiers…to be a war hero you must first die…by philosopher wildfrank 14/10/2016

WHAT? Yet they want a prominent seat at the table of men?

Salute,

Its a contentious issue world wide

Wanawake wapelekwe front line!

You, son, can spin a tale with class. I am proud to be associated with you.