Do you know any single woman living like this? I know plenty married women who operate like this. Mutakosaje ukimwi if this is how you people are operating. You can say single people are salty but at least they are not super spreaders of venereal diseases and they have some modicum of morality and self discipline. Kunyweni ARV bila kusumbua. Very immoral people.
Copied
Hi mums, my friend has an issue… She saw her last periods on 21st of last month, she then slept with a man on 27th of the same month, she then slept with another guy on 11th of this month and later slept with her husband on 19th of this month… She has not received her periods which made her to worry,… Please give your thoughts on this matter… Does this shows she is pregnant and if yes who can be the father… She is waiting for your advice
Risking jail time because of a cheater? I don’t think that would be worth it. If you are dating in Kenya, it’s better to maintain monk mode composure. i.e walk away without hesitation and do not look back if you spot the first sign of disrespect or breaking of boundaries.
While married people in Kenya have every reason to be skeptical about their spouses, due to their infidelity and hyena-like behaviors. I believe that aggressive mating guarding should not be the solution. There will always be thirsty fisi orbiters lurking around attractive women whether they are married or not. The question then emerges whether the said person will respect boundaries when presented with an abundance of thirsty men. Obviously, you can’t start going on dick measuring contests to challenge these guys on all fronts because that is what insecure men do all the time.
Acha machungu nani, hii kitu sio sabuni ati I aisha ama whatsup ati inaonesha last seen. Wacha mabibi wenu wajibambe bcz after all Ata wale wako nyumbani yours faithfully munawaletea ukimwi mpaka kwa nyumba. So wacha maboys wajienjoy after all hio Mali ishalipiwa haziwezi lipiwa twice imetoka kwa shelf wacha ifyekwe kufyekwa b4 expiry date. The community thanks you for sharing your Mali bcz sharing is caring. Mimi from the day a single guy at my workplace bet with me ati aneza Anza kuKatia Bibi ya mtu namkule the same day DRY FRY and he came with evidence to prove it, I had to part with my money, I just give married people side eye. Nyinyi woooteee ni maliar. The men are the worst followed closely by women and if you ask this lady why atakwambia pia husband ni mhanyaji. Wacha watu wameze ARV kama njugu coz Kenya is an international case study how prostitutes and homos can be safer than a married person. It’s a very bad picture to the international community ati married people have double the new infections rate of homos and sex workers COMBINED. Tabia yenu ni mbaya.
Ignorance is bliss. Wanakatiwa the same day by lunch hour wako lodging waki dry fryiwa. Where do you think all these new infections are coming from? If using a condom is an allergy what can you expect. You can not even go to VCT it’s like sex is ending, I really don’t understand how crazy people who have kids depending on them can be. I don’t know if they think they are immune.
Please I’m allergic. And keep such comments 2 meters away from me usiniambukize ugonjwa through infected comments like this. Even your comments looks like it has an incurable disease, should I call watu wa white suits waje waku spray coz your comments don’t look healthy. You are super spreader keep your comments 2 meters away and let’s call MOH to sanitize you. Yangu hata sio sabuni ni kama ice-cream after few minutes it has melted completely. So avoid soliciting people for sex in public forums, kunywa ARV, piga tizi, kula poa and avoid unprotected sex. You can Gerrit.
Now that yours is like an ice-cream the solution would have been to eat it fast but I remembered you have a cute friend and if you don’t mind you could help me with the through-pass to her.
I have gone for seven years without tasting pussy (and that includes college period) and I wouldn’t want to smash a prostitute.
I can’t help you do the wrong thing but if you want to become a monk that one I can help you. If you have stayed for 7 years, what is the hurry all of a sudden? Just chill until you meet Mrs. Right. Yah. Mine is like ice-cream. It has already melted by the time we were having this conversation. LOL. I don’t have anything to offer since it melted. LOL. Women have very interesting descriptions of sex, sio sabuni, sio whatsup. I think women have a better sense of humor than men especially on sensitive topics or subjects.