To the MGTOW gang, tafakari haya

[ATTACH=full]364102[/ATTACH]

There is no such thing as redpill walking theory. Redpill is not a theory, if it were, it would not be called redpill. Redpill has more to do with praxis than the philosophies behind it. (Praxis is the application, exercise, realization or practicing of an idea)

Yea it’s about praxis…but are you that kind of man is the big question :D:D:D

This summarises why some elders chose to go MGTOW. Ka dem kalijiondoa juu nigger ame chapa hana kakitu other than ndevu an manywele kwa kifua so sio by choice kaka…they are mgtow hadi mambo iwe sawa and they will go back to their simping nature.

The elephant in the room :D:D:D:D

Simps using Female shaming tactics

Why do people equate redpill to MGTOW? REDpill is not MGTOW.

Redpill is seeing life for what it really is and not through rose-coloured glasses.

Redpill is understanding that your wife is not your relative but that does not mean u shouldnt get married or raise kids.

Redpill is understanding that u can educate your kids, devote your resources to them, only for them to desert you in your old age.

Redpill is understanding u can study hard in college and still be unemployed after campus, but that shouldnt stop u from scoring straight As

Redpill is understanding that u can start a business and fail but that shouldnt stop you from trying.

Redpill is approaching life with your eyes wide open, making calculated choices and not relying on blind trust, religion, luck or faith.

you are putting the cart before the horse kijana, how do you ‘see’ life for what it is without experiencing it first? How do you understand your wife isn’t your relative before getting married? How do you understand your kids will leave you in old age without having kids? etc na usiseme you learn from others, most people ni vichwa ngumu who learn from first hand experiences

Spot On. Vuta crate of Tusker hapo kwa counter haraka haraka, chap chap bwana

By being redpilled in advance.

Smart men learn from the experience of others. Others learn from their own experience.

Yes I’m sure you are very smart, I’m also sure you’ve never made a mistake because you’ve been learning from others all your life

Honestly, do u have to wait until your wife cheats on u ndio ujue that women can cheat? Or isnt that something u go into marriage knowing its a possibility and prepare well in advance for the fallout, in case it happens?

Thats just an example of how a redpilled man thinks.

I’m not disagreeing with your mgtow philosophy BTW, I just think what you wrote and how you try to defend it is pretentious and very immature, you presume to have wisdom about life without actually having any experience

Thats not MGTOW, thats being redpilled.

MGTOWs are cowards who choose to run from the fight. Redpill men embrace the challenge and plan for the eventualities without naivety or blind trust.

Since i became redpilled my life has changed positively… i know how to detect and handle bullshit from everyone around me including friends, family and accomplices…

What is your usual handle mr tyler?? Are you who I think you are?? The nasty thing about this forum is that you can change your handle but you can’t change your personality. We are who we are.

Hehe! Now what is this?

Hata mimi kuna ujinga ingine khupipi hujua i cannot tolerate. She knows, for example, i need her in my life to raise our kids but it does not mean ati i swallow any bullshiet from her juu ya watoi

A man who is not aware of the nature of man/woman relationships will learn it the hard way down the road. A young man in his 20s getting redpilled will position himself on his own terms, not on the terms dictated to men his age by Society.

To expect such a young man to be wealthy at that age simply beacuse he is redpilled/aware/well informed on that particular subject is unreasonable.
Wealth comes later.Romes was not built in a day.

In greek we say Jaba nyinyindinyakagwo`