To the married men; mulitoa wapi mabibi?

Me I’m a very traditional guy when it comes to matters marriage and family. I believe that the husband should provide 100% and the wife should take care of the home. A wife should only contribute financially if she wants. But for me to make this sacrifice, my wife to be has to also make a sacrifice. She must remain chaste and pure. So long as I married you as a virgin, I’ll happily be there for u even when u loose shape and looks.

Sasa shida iko hapa; virgin mrembo natoa wapi?.. I’ve done alot of searching and I must say it’s a tall order. Though i may mess around with chicks who have been around the block, I can’t make huge life sacrifices for such. Deep inside, I find girls with history to be SO UNATTRACTIVE. If u have an ex u know how easy it is to get lungula from her. Infact u feel sorry for her current boyfriend since u know their relationship/marriage is at ur mercy. I can’t imagine myself being in that position when married.

That being said @Purr_27 tuma file yako nione kama u qualify.

All the women I have dated hated me with a passion when they meet me for the first time, some pure (majority) and some not so… We mostly went our serperate ways because our life goals were not aligned. Anyway Goodluck in your search you will need it.

nowadays virgins are as rare as a coin with a hole…
https://buysilver-cdnserver1.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/east-africa-coin-with-holes.jpg

11 Likes

Everyone wants virgins. Who doesnt? But how would you even know a virgin? Some have self blah blah… and are open down there. Others just feel like virgins and they are not.

So lets say you had pure women kept for you somewhere?

Have you ever stopped to think that maybe the reason you cannot find the virgin of your dreams is that, just like you, virgin girls find men with “history” unattractive? Maybe they are traditional too and want a virgin man also. How can you set a standard for your woman like chaste and not follow it yourself?

13 Likes

@Father Figure wacha nikupe siri ya mavirgins. Tafuta the least attractive and ignorant. Mamboch mamboch hivi wamekuja nairobi juzi kuwa maids after kutoroka highschool. kama sio huko sahau.

This guy is just unrealistic.

so you want a virgin to marry?? are you one yourself?

is there a ranch wamefugwa pahali?

Just bomb yourself and you will have 72 of them in heaven

Ikibidi watafute na satellite systems. I know virgins are becoming like the white rhino, even among young men. Unatafuta na unaskia how high school students are romping with reckless abandon? Just find someone who will be your best friend, good hearted…blah blah. Lifelong companionship won’t really depend on whether she’s virgin( maybe she rode a bike too hard, no pun). Maybe the girls too want virgin men, are you one?

:D:D,Hapo kweli,madame wanagwarwa at a very tender ages from primo.

Endelea kutafuta vajo unless ufike somalia ama north eastern huko chances ziko juu but akina njoki,Atieno,nduku learnt to put it at 180 degrees long time ago.
The choice is yours.

Your views on marriage will change. And drastically so. Ngoja tu. Marriage and children place serious responsibilities on a sole breadwinner. Unless you make some very serious cash, you will need your wife to at least chip in somewhere. Imagine this. A stay at home wife, 2 kids in a private school, house rent, food, house shopping, a car, taking your family out like once a fortnight, helping out your folks abd her folks back home, the need to invest something for the future… Get the picture?
Second issue. Unless you are a virgin yourself, what biashara do you gave insisting on a virgin to marry. What assurance do you have that the lady you will find is indeed a virgin? Will you do a physical examination? Will you check by attempting to “deflower” her? Sahau maneno ya virginity. Just get a girl who has good morals and has earned your trust and friendship. Virginity is not an assurance to a happy marriage.
Free your mind of negative thoughts. Wondering who else has been there before you. You will live a miserable life. You will miss out on very wifeable girls in your futile search for a virgin. Na yule virgin utapata utashangaa.

11 Likes

Jihad

72 will be more than enough nway moving on you…

A “traditionalist” overlooking the values that maketh a traditional wife.

All virgins have undergone dry run just like you. …try haven

@Nefertities is a virgin and only because it is only her family that loves her

You want a virgin but you ain’t one…Hmmm…interesting

Try a secondary virgin. Or tertiary.

If she has good morals then she’ll be a virgin. Don’t underestimate the power exes have on girls. Most guys have some unwritten agreement with their exes. If they decide to hit that thing, there’ll be little resistance. How many hekayas do u hear hapa ktalk of how people randomly met with their married ex in town and they found themselves in bed in only a few hours… sasa imagine you’re the husband

hapa ndio unaskiaga mtoto umeng’ang’ana kulea si wako… Most young pure girls have the potential to be great companions ni dunia ndio huwaharibu… Ofcourse virginity is not everything, i don’t deny this. Infact no single quality closes the deal, but it’s a major factor especially if a large part of ur happiness and satisfactions depends on it