[ATTACH=full]99474[/ATTACH]
This lady hit the nail on the head!
Really? tuseme ukweli which Man picks a woman based on Brains?, maybe later after you know her but what gets our attention is a woman physicality looks…face, boobs, body shape! Beauty is what wee see, hizo zengine ni zake!
I would tend to think that she meant more about marriage than just dating…ama?
I have seen her on numerous occasions, girl is always in t-shirts and jeans very simple! She’s spot on
You are a boy, hapa ni kwa wazee
wanaume lazima wasafishe macho mwanzo, i can’t see the brains of a lady at first sight
Don’t worry, no woman with a brain would ever come close to you and your small penis. You are safe.
For the heart to desire, the eyes must admire.
african proverb
I agree with her 1 million percent. While I would generally appreciate complimentaries from my dude about how I look, I would hate it if he just loved me for them looks and not what I have to say or bring to the table. Looks fade you know? I also agree with her about finding a good man. They are there in the dozens and they do stand out like a sore thumb. This good men have outstanding qualities- listening skills, punctuality, keeping their promises, hard workers, do not club for a living i.e hangs out at the slightest opportunity and is not a player. He can own a roving eye but that is it hehehehehehe.
My ideal man is that Ben in NBO the wedding planner who is married to Gathoni. Perfect gift. I bumped into him at Village market and you would have thought I had met my Wiz Khalifa. I said hi excitedly and told him how much we love him…him and Gathoni were so gracious. My bro and his wife were like who is that? Bro clearly not amused!
Mimi kama haezi pika Chapo, Ugali na Chai msuri ya maziwa haezi fika Threshold ya. vetting board ile nili-appoint (mathe na siz). The rest tunaeza rekebisha with time.
You did not get my point, I did not mean I don’t want a woman with brains, or women with brains are not worthy… what I meant as Men what’s initially gets MOST men attracted to women is how they look! Why do women even smart ones invest so much in how they look? Why do women invest so much in clothing, beauty, cosmetics? Because consciously or sub consciously women know men / society judge them by how they look
Again hujanielewa! btw Mentioning another mans genitalia is GAY! and an ad hominim attack read my clarification above.
Your penis is small.
kwani it did not hit your deepest part of ur rectum ama?
Kwanza lazima aheshimu my mother even if my mum is wrong
Apende watoto wangu wote.
Ugali ajue kupika vizuuri kama mulunje
Akinipata na mpango wa kando ,akasirike siku mbili bila kurudi kwao, infidelity cases huwa sifanyi ni makosa tuu ilifanyika.
Simu yangu ni yangu.
Kuku ikichinjwa inapitishwa juu ya makaa kama mahindi choma ili ikuwe na aroma muzuri.
Kuna place hapo survey nilikua nakula kuku imepikwo io design…tamu sana. An all ladies kitchen manze, akismile inabidi uache Tip
In agreement. 100%
Well said
Omundu mstrong.kila kitu is on point except the adultery part. Hapo umenichenga
Wapi that avatar ya summer-Sault. I still love it you know:)