To the dismay of Ktalk tribalists major politicians are talking about corruption and economic plans.

Just over one year to elections Rao and Ruto are trading jabs over corruption and economic plans. The hustler narrative has managed to cross tribal lines so Rao has been forced to launch an economic plan to compete. The failure of BBI has played a huge part in the conversation shifting. Which plan do you like? Raila’s plan to turn Kenya to a business hub or Ruto’s Hustler nation.

I vote and will always vote on tribal basis. So is most of kenyans

Anyways, Business hub is a good idea.

Hustler nation ni usenge

Buttco that’s the case every elections. Talk is cheap though.

Hustler nation is actually well thought out and researched. It’s the former NASA manifesto. Unfortunately I don’t like Ruto.

Waiting to see Raila’s plan. He’s mentioned Singapore but that sounds similar to hustler. Also want to see Mukhisa’s ideas. As per now their manifestos aren’t outlined properly.

We all know that Kenyan politics has nothing to do with policy and everything to do with ethnicity.

Which major tribal blocks do each of these two candidates command?

The one with the larger number of major tribes in his corner will be the next president.

Disagree. 2002 they had Economic Recovery Stratey which was implemented and it went well.

I find very ironic that someone who has even gone to the extent of accompanying M7 during campaigns across the border is the head of that mirage called hustler nation.

mimi si buttco

Boss politics is not being a pastor. It’s about interests and scheming. You can even create coalition with your worst nemesis the case of Uhuru Raila. So don’t be surprised with Ruto Museveni friendship. It just like USA Saud Arabia friendship. Do they share the same values or it’s all about interests?

Once upon a time when l was a little boy, l used to look up to politicians as these great sages oracles even

“we know a country needs 3 things to develop…”

“Infrastructure, infrastructure, infrastructure”

Thundered one one evening on TV.

You would think by now we’d be at Taiwan levels lakini wapi. These are all conmen hawana plan for you. Jipange na familia yako achana na mambo na politricks and it’s tricksters. Unless you’re benefiting directly sioni aja ya kujipa ulcers over sociopaths who only use you as cannon fodder. Just look at how Jayden treats you. Collateral of dice games to be rounded up and auctioned wholesale to whichever creditor

Business hub is pie in the sky, watu wanataka pesa mfukoni!!!

@Hot Chocolate! kuja unipatie kitu moto

Pewa!

[ATTACH]373499[/ATTACH]