To me eating lanyes got boring instead here is why

When I first got introduced kwa kukula malanye I had that fire in me…coz now Its me who had the upper hand in choosing the type of girl I want just for a few shillings…my pre lanye daiz were so hectic to get laid lazima ninge kuwa lambistic,nganuthia na zote ndio ni pate kukula Mali…but Sasa post lanye days have become boring to me sina urge youote aki…infact I hate lanyes cz of the fact that it’s sex without a connection and most of them don’t even mourn as you pump a big turn off to me… anyway mm sikuquit alanye niliboeka… anyone in my situation??? Ama Niko peke yangu

Knotted with thanks

[ATTACH=full]496861[/ATTACH]

Unataka lanye amourn kwani amepata risala za rambirambi?

Ukitaka connection itabidi utafute Bluetooth devices ju sioni ukiipata kwa mwanamke…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Kijana naona ile ugonjwa yako imerudi

Gani iyo? By the way how is your hemorrhoids treating you? Ulifuata mawaidha yangu? Ama bado unapiganga nduru ukikunia? Ukiskia kukunia unasema kimoyomoyo “Mungu saidia kijana yako” tears welling down your face

???:smiley:

Ongeza 50 lanye amourn

:D:D:D @Jimit umeanza vita na ni asubuhi mapema

ogeza fefte ya duru

I see the problem. You can always pay a little more for a GFE (Girl Friend Experience) to get that “connection”.

When I smashed a drunk prostitute smelling like shiet and she didn’t bother wiping herself with a tissue after tumemaliza nilijua it’s time to quit.

Malaya alishukisha tu skirt na akatoka room.

Lanye, you are only there to ejaculate. That’s what you pay her for. If you want her to mourn, hit that pussy right or pay her to do it. It’s all about transaction. Feelings to a hapo. Feelings pelekea Bibi yako or your girlfriend

:D:D:D:D I used to go for those Lanye who are drunk when I started whoring juu sikuwa na courage. But nowadays, the worst I can do is maybe the one that smokes but knows what she is doing. I don’t go for those who are drinking or those that chew miraa

we are the same in this. Mechanical sex is no longer appealing to me. I quit brothel Lanyes in 2016 when I last fucked a dirty, smelly and rude chokosh hapo Rico fries. I have never stepped foot into a brothel till now. zangu nowadays ni once in a while hard approaches or those online platforms where I have been succesfull on several ocassions in connecting with cool ladies.

Nikichat na dem ata tagged and then niskie ame mention “shot” I remember those River Road hookers, lose interest and block her immediately.