To health and good tidings... Dedication to @pamba and in loving memory of @uwesmake

So our own top cop @pamba has finally retired and @uwesmake kicked the bucket am today dedicating this drink that i shall solely pertake to this two sons of mulembe. Am presently at corn 78 lounge bar and restaurant in molo any talker around akuje apewe guarana and chips any recommendations for hoes/harlots/prostitutes are highly welcomed strictly for me to buy them supper and not taste their tools of trade ni hayo tu
[ATTACH=full]67629[/ATTACH]

RIP @uwesmake. We will surely miss you and your momos.

Hehe his 40days were up

kdf naona leave inakuzungusha tu

Ameenda ju ya overdose ya ARVs? That’s the hearsay I got.

Ngojea bukusu akuje hangover ikiisha… ION intelligence reports reaching me ni top cop @pamba yuko massage parlour Lavi na Ethiopiano akingoja extra services

Omwami ni venye dollar imeisha ningeteremka mpaka across the creek niwaone @bjurmann @Meria Mata na mzee @jumabekavu

Mimi niliskia heart failure akipump momo baada ya kumeza vega nne na kukunywa monster saba

Mzee pamba anarecuperate under strict supervision of mrs pamba

Endeleeni tuu na hizi makali

Cc: @pamba, tell them

Tulia wewe huoni maji 1ltr? Two whiskies four waters

[ATTACH=full]67632[/ATTACH]
Tuko pamoja

wachana na maji iko na tag ya club. they just buy empty plastic bottles at 3 bob and pack tap water. Ukituma waiter akuletee maji hua anaambia bar tender ‘nipe maji moja’. Bartender anamuuliza Dasani ama ya Kidero? ya Kidero means tapped water in a club bottle. kua mjanja.

RIP uweskimwi. We hated you but saitan hated you more.

hangover inanimalisaaaaaaaaaa polepole tuuuuu

[ATTACH=full]67633[/ATTACH]

Uncle, hii utawesana nayo na hangover?

I thought you were dead for real.
You should become a motivational speaker.
‘How to bang momos and pokos and live a long, satisfied married life’.

ill die after i rape you in the arse .

I highly doubt that you were born that lucky.
That’s sacred.

Hii JB nilimeza sato sasa zangu tu ni heartburn Sunday na leo, @Luther12 should I be worried?