99.9% of people in the comments do not want kids.
I have irreducible minimums ndio nipate watoto.
- Regular source of income assured.
- Build my own home to completion. I have Land already.
- A Spouse who has an income. Mambo ya sole breadwinner iliwachwa 1980.
- Small family car bought in cash. Nothing fancy. Niko realistic.
- Financial stability acha Nirudie tena.
- Fall back plan ya kuingia embubut incase marriage i fail. Si unajua kunguru hafugiki and quality kids are expensive.
No need to itemize anything. As a man, your preparedness begins and ends with money. It always boils down to income - ALWAYS. So, sema tuu ukifikisha stable monthly income of figure X.
To have, we’re only here for a short while before we hand over.
mbegu lazima tuache
Circle gets the square. We’re all disposable soma.
For sure if this is ur thinking then you will never marry. Income will never be enough, just get a convenient spouse…much more like a business partner in life then u are good to go. Very important advice, the lady will be yours…so don’t go only for beauty or a big ass.
Wisdom begets understanding, I see you’re a learned elder. In truth children are a vanity of some sort to the conscious mind, that’s why you hear stupid sayings like ‘mini me’. In some religions, a sacrifice of the child is the ultimate symbolism of selfness and devotion to whatever cause they profess in. All in all, children are vessels with which we seek to cling to the crumbling nature of time.
Some people should not have kids. If you cannot take care of them, please wachana na hiyo mambo. I have relatives wamezaa kama paka always demanding for handouts. Sasa this month ni story za School fees.
Its not a must that one has to have kids.
That begs the question, what leads life to desire propagation? Why does the gene act so selfishly? Objectively speaking and at least going by the Big Bang Theory, life has only been around for a relatively insignificant amount of time. What is it’s significance in the grand scheme of things, the infinite age of the cosmos?
Any answer that is brought forth to weigh a man’s value on this will always be flawed, owing to the subject of the issue being incapable of an objective analysis as to why they ought not to be written off.
I think the world has plenty of secrets, and all we are is a sick troupe of puppets working for companies offering stuff to earn credit which we use to purchase stuff from other organizations with workers like us earning credit.
In the words of Rick ‘Slavery with extra steps’
This makes sense.
Mimi ni two or three kids max!
Afterall, even if you get 20 kids, you will still be a forgotten grandpa in just two generations down the line. How many of you know who your great grandpa was at a personal level? Few.
Even if you get many children, very few will care to take care of you at old age. Usipojipanga utakuwa unawapigia simu wakutumie pesa ya dawa au sukari unatumiwa pennies.
Not having kids at all is not an option though. That’s a recipe for social crisis.
Get less kids, give them the best, enjoy your resources to the maximum, and tap out bila stress when the grim ripper comes.
Kids are good, but with good money, that’s when you can experience the full joy of bringing a new human being to planet earth.
Natural selection in short.
Upus thread
Hapo sawa.
Going by this thread, the human race shall be Extinct in one generation if all of you send your kids floating in the ruai sewage treatment plant like @Karoga
In short, you might have money but hamna akili
To not
one mzee told me ,ata usipopata watoto uta somesha watoto wa watu wengine .pata wako tu.