It will be more likely to succeed if you don’t wing it. A revolution (from the Latin revolutio, “a turnaround”) is a significant change that usually occurs in a short period of time.
[ATTACH=full]236003[/ATTACH]
-
Find a central theme around which to organize your revolution. If you’re a Marxist,this may be a central belief that capitalism is the root of all evils because it exploits the working class.
[li]You need to find such a central truth, whatever the revolution you are seeking. Find a way, in a simple sentence, to articulate your cause as a theory. Find a common purpose, and define it. Create a clear and eloquent message. What does your revolution stand for? What does it want to accomplish and why? Create a simple and powerful message that you can push out consistently.[1][2][/li][li]You will want a cause that connects to people’s deepest passions and their sense of right and wrong. Anchor this in what really matters and how it will create a better world.[3][/li][/ul]
https://www.google.com/amp/s/m.wikihow.com/Start-a-Revolution%3Famp=1
As long as rao ako na watu wake na ruto ako na watu wake…aint no revolution thats going to happen
Hii title Ni two paragraphs madze
Sasa what is your candid advice to other revolutionaries like I, @SaltyLight et al?
You need to rally Kenyans be around something. Maybe Avocado or something similar.
Kuongea ukweli…shida ya hii kenya ni rao…as long as he has a hand in anything, there will always be people against it…its the nature of the man himself
Revolution by mass demostration is the worst. It is chaotic and rowdy. It also takes time to recover. The best revolution was in Portugal in 1974(Read: Carnation revolution) where soldiers went to the streets and gave out flowers. It not only liberated Portugal but also the colonies of Mozambique and Angola.
A revolution will start when EVERYONE is uncomfortable. Things have to get really bad. People have to suffer, middle class included. Current corrupt government knows not to push it to this point where it can get to great discomfort and chaos. A rogue in power can quietly push and scheme for things to go really bad and start it going but if tanga becomes president then it will reach this point. dont worry its coming.