To Azimio/Raila cows

Accept elections are over and move on. In fact you bragged you had deep state and told us how you will win elections by all means. You are the one that contributed to the problem of high cost of living that you now are crying loud as if it just fell from mars.

Right now you trying to threaten to bring instability in the name of maandamano. I am praying nabii hawafanyi vizuri. And you can’t threaten us as always with violence, you don’t have monopoly of violence alone. We cannot have a country held in ransom by one old gizzard that never accepts electoral defeat and threatens or uses violence to achieve his selfish political agenda when defeated. This we cannot allow.

I would rather have a stable country with high cost of living, at least one can hustle and get something done. Those threatening us with instability and maandamano hatuwaogopi. Those foolishness itaisha. Let Zakayo stand firm. We are ready to support him against all these anarchists.

Leave the govt to do Its job. The govt is elected for a 5 years term. If you are not satisfied with its performance wait till 2027 and go vote it out. Anything other than that ni ujinga ya kutofikiria and anarchy mentality.

We support baba and whoever is fighting for the rights of the poor, siwezi nunua unga 300 while my taxes inaibwa na vijana wetu hawana kazi

Tumesimama kigogo na baba…lazima ruto awekwe pahali pake

Mantis has failed

This is stupid. You cannot have a high cost of living and stability in the same sentence.

I think we can agree this line imefade. We just had peaceful elections, nobody went to the streets to protest becos there’s a level of maturity and people actually learnt politicians just use citizens as pawns.

But in all honesty the country needs to do more to put the government in check. Is there one single policy Zakayo has implemented you can actually say he’s trying? (Sawa UhuRao did their fair share of the mess) but Zakayo alikuwa na so called 'intelligence" on government moves, si atleast angeshow ako na clue how he can start making better strides?

Wafunze kuuza mcoondur vile unauza

There is northing left to lose. We have been pushed to the wall and our share in the government is zero. Time to fight back. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

Endelea na denial… Saa hii hakuna kuskuma punda kwa mteremko…

Kuna kaujinga Fulani Kako na some people. Ati you have a stable country with a high cost of living. Utter rubbish. There is a no better reason to fight than this. And it’s just a matter of time before it happens. We who don’t have shares in this company will show the shareholders.

I’m actually looking forward to this…watu wanapora mali ya raia ni kama calling…it’s time them fuckers got some comeuppance…drought is killing kenyans in semi arid areas but in Nairobi the leaders are showing utter disregard and wastage…fuck them kama mbaya mbaya:mad:

The op really has shits for brain

Achana na mganga aulishe ng’ombe zake

Uchumi imeharibika, it’s a matter of when…

Uchumi iliharibiwa wakati wa handshake when mganga’s greedy mouth was stuffed too full to say anything. Only the usual sacrificial cows are taking the demented fool seriously