To All Single Moms, worry no more..Joshua got your back

Hakuna Rais Kenya hii ameshawai jali maslahi yenyu …worry not kule canaan mtakuwa taken care off.

#J̶U̶B̶I̶L̶E̶E̶ NASA development
[ATTACH=full]115232[/ATTACH]

Sasa kutakuwa na singo matha fund. Atleast i know my bastard falarets will be taken care of

No one cares about single mums. They need to be cared for and loved. NASA will do all that

Kwani singlemotherhood is a disability? What of single parent-fathers, orphans, guardians… they should go further and introduce single mother reps in all elective positions

It’s not a disability but we all know that in every household the bread winner / provider is the father. Single mother households lack one. The govt needs to step in. I know 1st world countries where single mothers are well taken care of.

Ubaya tu ni kwamba majority of single mothers ni shiny eyes. They will vote for uthamakistan over any policy

single mothers are all over the place, from across the countyr, sir.

Why not single fathers?

Single mothers are tired of being taken advantage of and JaKuon has a long list of past disappointments.

Don’t insult single mothers; concentrate on the people doing the campaigning.

What about single fathers? Ama mwanaume ni kukaa ngumu ama anatafuta bibi mwingine?

Given a choice,what would you do @collo moi

natafuta bibi lakini nko na beshte alisema apana analea watoto solo tu after bibi amewahepa

Ungeachia hapo pa ningetafuta bibi…sikukuuliza ya beshte yako.
Now,by looking for another wife,you will be removing yourself from singlefatherhood. Right? And thats what a majority of men do. Get married again. God knows there are enough more than willing ladies out there. And for that reason,single fathers hawatambuliki sana.
Single mothers on the other hand,we all know how Talkers view them. Thats how society views them too. Reasons of single motherhood be damned.

as usual, the boy child ameambiwa ajipange.

@M2Random atakuwa Chairman wa Commission for Single Mothers Welfare.

SINGLE PARENTS is the view we should have. There are multitudes of fathers taking care of their off-spring ki-sufferer. Let they be considered too especially in policy making.

Kidogo PS: what social policy can be set in a political campaign before social and environmental impact studies have been completed? For example you might be surprised to find out that single fathers have a tougher challenge than single mothers in raising children alone.