To All My Supporters & Detractors in the #FerkMeria Movement......

This thread is not about that yelo-toothed, shiny blood-shot eyed Mungiki truck driver from Murang’a who calls himself a Coasterian because he lives in Kiembeni (ahem, shots fired!:p:p:p:p).

THIS IS TO WISH YOU ALL NIGGAS A HAPPY EASTER WEEKEND.

REMEMBER, THE CHANCES OF CONTRACTING HIV FROM A RANDOM FERK ARE LESS THAN 1 IN 1500. GO YE FORTH AND FERK, THEREFORE, AND BRING FORTH OFFSPRING TO FILL UP THE NORTH!

POWER TO YOU ALL.

#FerkMeria!

This should be a hate free village

I thought ulienda mazishi ukaamua hata wewe uzikwe. Happy holidays

Thats why am saying you become an EO ferker, HIV or not!

but remember … kipii kiliona ulilu mbele ya guka wao or in greek…kipii kionire uriru mbere ya gukawe

I don’t want to be the 1. When I am 65 I will do the same in 2050, The usage of Condoms wont make any sense. For now thanks but no thanks. And before I forget Ferk @PwaniGhushi.

…didn’t know it’s evolved into a movement now!

Does it mean that all the HIV+ people have had approx 1500 DF encounters with HIV Positive partners for them to have got infected?

A guka should offer sound advice, sio kupoteza watoto wake.

@FieldMarshal CouchP , nasikia unatafutwo hapo oxygen

MERRY CHRISTMAS KUKA

Road trip though Thika, Mayakos = off springs to fill up dry lands ?

Oxygen ni ya watoi. Sisi wazee huenda HomePub, Otiende ama Kwa Wathogori, Mobil.

Guka,I suggest U transform the so called movement into a political party uvune mbeca next year.

Brilliant! Let me consult the people first…

:D:D:D:DDon’t forget me when the idea turns into a reality!

Why are old people cranky?

PEOPLE NI MANGOMBE AMA ?

iko tutoto hapo sijui ulipatia nini but wanalia tu guka, kazi kwako, semba vyu

While old mature men are busy acquiring property and farming, you are here a senile whining old attention seeking bitch. Craving attention from people a quatre your age. Sadness of life … [SIZE=1]And yes, your mother was great last night [/SIZE]

OCTOGENARIAN HATA HUWEZI SIMAMISHA NA UNAJIFANYA UNAENDA KWA MAPRO WA UKAMBANI , NGOMBE ELECTIONS SIONI UKIONA