To all Kenyan Women Arriving new majuu - Free unsolicited Advice that may be key to your successful future.

And im speaking to all you late 20s and early 30s... Im talking to you who have one way or another attained scholarships to cum majuu for Masters degrees etc…
Im especially talking to you; if you are a married woman with a young family in Kenya lakini umeacha bwana with your young family. If you were a single mum and have abandoned your kids and left them under the fostering of friends and/or family to chase your dreams abroad; Im particularly addressing you.

The one sure way for you to achieve your goals and make your dreams cum true quickly is that you need a Mubaba Mwafrika wa Majuu (MMWM) like me.

I will explain how…

Now, i may be a Chimpanzee black African as @TrumanCapote may like to describe all black men.
Now , i may be a Kenyan just like you .
Now , i may have a few babymommas in tow and which mature straight black man majuu hasn`t?
Now, i may be 40 plus years old and a decade or more older than you ?
Now , i may have been single for the last ten years only relying on desperate horny Babymommas ,ex girlfriends and Romanian hookers for sex all the while?
Now, i may not have bumped into a fresh faced Kenyan in my local supermarket with a Maasai bangle recently or Ever…

But, the fact is that my 20 years experience majuu is worth to you more than £1 Million pounds if you would stop and listen for a minute?
But , i don`t want to see a fellow Kenyan going through and wasting time making the same mistakes that i made?
But, i know that i can save you time and heartache by giving you “papers”?
See, i am as valuable “Paperwise” as any mzungu…Because i am a Mzungu paperwise…

But, i have a good heart and i understand that love has an expiry date and is to be enjoyed up until its expiry date. But, you need to sire kids and lets face it, your husband is now a "fimbo ya mbali" as far as were concerned…?
But who cares that you were a single mother in Kenya? I am a single daddy technically and we forgive each other; Right?..
But its not like unlike @TrumanCapote ,you now know that the only jungu men that date black women are themselves weirdos and outcasts? But its not like you havent bumped into me, a single "salt and pepper" haired well dressed older man with all the best intentions for you down in the middle of that isle in an African supermarket with your Maasai bangle with the Kenyan flag on your wrist? But its not like i havent offered you a lift back to your campus hostel in my "paid for" M4? But its not like i haven`t offered to let you save a bit of dosh by living rent free in one of my rentals?

And all i ask of you is “companionship” once in a while?
And i am not even stupid enough to expect anything out of our relationship outside of “mutual gain” ?
And its not like im asking you to leave your husband back in Kenya?
And its not like i believe in Love and Relationship anymore? And its not like i expect us to last forever?

I`m not asking for much am i?

If you are a new Kenyan arriving majuu, please let me be your MMWM (Mubaba Mwafrika Wa Majuu)
I may not be the man of your dreams But i can guarantee that i will be man that makes all your dreams cum true.

Bado unaendesha Euro6 compliant trucks pale Ujeru?

hii advertising ni kali. Utawapata tu

Niaje @KaBuda

Hii yote ni juu you want pudesh. Pathetic human being.

KaBuda unasumbua

Kwani maisha imekupeleka kona mbaya aje hadi unatuandikia essay mzima in search of african pussay.

Good read although those BUT’s, AND’s. & ? are too extreme.

Nliacha kusomea hapo kwa single man with kids.NeXXxxxxxtttt…

Unatuadvise kama nani ghaseer

I advise folk all the time. I advise that you don’t break up your family ati unakuja kwanza to work hard and ship your family over. Apaa kujeni nyinyi woote…and I know nakuharibia soko by doing that:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D.

Its a tragedy that we lost him so young…
I knew the Trend Setter personally.
Gone but never forgotten, May his soul rest in peace.

Sawa Kondoo…
I bet you have never had pussy since pussy had you.
kikkkikikikiki…

Hehe this is way too much hassle for that thing. Si kuna wazungu weengi pia? Those are even lesser hassle and problems and they’ll orbit around u until u get tired. The first thing you oughta advice new arrivees is, FOCUS on what brought u here. It’ll be hard, but I’d do it all over again

I have nothing against jungu women and i have dated a few but i feel more attracted to blek womenz than to jungus.

For real, Kabuda passed away?

You fell for that one……

kikkkikikikiki…

@M’Landoh thanks for something worth reading! Lakini, Landon is just 8 our from Nairobi with an extra 3 hours GMT. You can have breakfast in London on Friday morning and a dinner date with a PYT[SIZE=1] (pretty.young.thing)[/SIZE] in Nairobi and back in London Monday morning straight to work. It may seem expensive but a weekend in Nairobi is definitely fine dinning rather than picking up mashakura from African groceries located in seedy parts of town. You are not yet old enough to be a toothless scavenger. Just an idea my friend.

sijasoma hio ujinga ya Kabuda , nadinya madha ya @PHARMACY for 50 bob

Kwanza tafuta pesa za arvs supporting eating program . Ukimwi yako ni Ile original. Secondly uliinfect mtoto wa shule na ukimwi akiwa form 3