T'is true!

[SIZE=7]The world is on the brink of ‘the last war in the history of mankind’, warns Russian ex-general, as tensions between Putin and the West intensify amid fallout over Salisbury spy poisoning[/SIZE]

A Russian former general has warned the world is on the brink of ‘the last war in the history of mankind’ amid the diplomatic fallout over the poisoning of a UK spy.
EU and US after Sergei Skripal and his
daughterer Yulia were poisoned in Salisbury is creating a situation which is ‘worse than the Cold War’.
Asked to explain himself, Mr Buzhinskiy added: ‘A real war. Worse than the Cold War is a real war. It will be the last war in the history of mankind.’
Mr Buzhinskiy, who retired with the rank of Lieutenant General in 2009, was being quizzed by Nick Robinson on BBC Radio 4.
When the presenter asked whether the Skripal case could lead directly to war, Mr Buzhinskiy responded: 'Not the Salisbury poisoning, but the pressure.
'The United States is saying the pressure will continue. What is that going to achieve? You are going to achieve regime change? It is useless.
'You don’t know Russians. The more pressure there is, the more the society is concentrated around the President.
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/newpix/2018/04/03/10/312BBD0300000578-5572567-image-m-90_1522746072722.jpgMr Buzhinskiy added that ‘worse than the Cold War is a real war’ saying that it would be ‘the last war in the history of mankind’

'You expel diplomats, we expel diplomats, you further expel, what’s the next step? It’s a breach of the diplomatic relations.
‘Actually you are cornering Russia, and to corner Russia is a very dangerous thing.’
Asked about other countries not believing the Kremlin’s comments about the Salisbury poisoning, Mr Buzhinksy branded it ‘such a nonsense’ arguing that in this crime Russian President Vladimir Putin ‘is the last guy to benefit’.

Putin ni umbwa tu wa kujichocha na vitisho what Russia has to know those American cold war generals/hardliners have always waited for a chance to nuke Russia

it will not come to a shooting war. behind the farce of diplomatic and trade sanctions the west knows russia dealt with its traitor (romanticized in the west as double agent) the way they deal with their own traitors. the only difference is in methodology where russia chooses the slow painful death as opposed to a bullet in the skull for the west. the dog and pony show being staged with the expulsions and trade sanctions is meant for domestic consumption and a godsend to disrupt russian intel systems. it will end with the next sexual scandal grabbing the headlines…
soon commercial interests who cannot sell their goods to the former soviet bloc will put pressure on their home governments waache huo ujinga.

It was worsened by the giringos’ overreaction! Last year they did the same and expelled a number of Russian diplomats over a triviality, but Russia wakamezea tu! It’s not going to remain like that anymore.
Read this part and you will have a better insight…

In accordance with British statistics in 2016 Russia took the 25th place in trade with Britain, 24th – in export and 23rd – in import. In 2016 trade turnover between the two countries has fallen down by 13,3% to 9,1 billion US dollars:

– export to Russia – 3,5 bln.USD (decreased by 10,2%);

– import from Russia – 5,6 bln.USD (fallen by 15,1%).

U.S.-Russia Trade Facts

Russia is currently our 23rd largest goods trading partner with $38.1 billion in total (two way) goods trade during 2013. Goods exports totaled $11.2 billion; Goods imports totaled $27.0 billion. The U.S. goods trade deficit with Russia was $15.8 billion in 2013.

Opportunities for UK businesses

The Russian Government is putting a lot of effort into attracting more investment into the country. The Government’s economy modernisation and infrastructure development agenda together with an increasing consumer appetite for quality services and goods make Russia a very attractive target for British exports. Western goods and expertise remain in demand. The most promising opportunities for UK companies are in the advanced engineering, financial services, IT, energy, sports & leisure, infrastructure (particularly the Sochi 2014 Winter Olympics) and construction.

Russia is not a member of OPEC and is therefore not beholden to the cartel about where and at what price to sell her oil.

My conclusion: Russia is in a position of strength in this fiasco.

hii kitu ya nuclear apocalypse huwa exagerated sana. Do you know how tough a human being is? Kuua binadamu unadhani ni rahisi hivo ati you’ll exterminate whole cities kabisa?! Impossible!!

Human beings are tougher than coackroaches, I mean just look at old black and white videos of Hiroshima and Nagasaki. The very next morning after the bombings, motherfuckers are mulling around on bicycles ati tunajenga tena, hatujakufa moyo, bado tuko tu.

And many individuals who were in ground zero survive to these day. Wanaitwa habakusha. Some even walk without canes and walking sticks in their 90s na walizaa na wako na hadi great great grandkids. Kama plague haikumaliza binadamu, bomb tu ndio mnatishwa nayo? People have been shot 10 to 15 rounds na mjamaa anamka ana tembea tena. A navy seal was shot 27 times plus a grenade attack and he lived to tell his story. I’ve seen a woman on Oprah who had her whole face blown off with a shotgun by an angry boyfriend and she still lives on!

Air hostesses have been thrown out of aeroplanes hundreds of feet up in the air after aeroplane bodies disintegrated and a few weeks later mtu anarudi kazi healthy as a horse. You fall from an aeroplane na unarudi kazi…

World war 2 was so bloody no words could describe it. In Spielberg’s Band of Brothers there’s a scene from a street in France where soldiers walk through pools of blood literally. Corpses piled so high, like walls na bado dunia iliendelea tu. Hata nuclear apocalypse ikakuja utaona watu na manyundo na mabati next day hapo Gikomba, “Nukrea bom iriaguka jana hapa Gikoba na ikachoma kira kitu rakini razima watoto wakure. Sisi hatuogopi bom. Hata watupe igine, guo razima niuze!”

Russia is saying that the poisoning of the double agent and his daughter must have been done by the British themselves! Motive? To divert the attention of the citizens and the wider world from the Brexit quagmire. And they have used it very well. They not only gained the desired obstruction, but also, beyond their wildest dreams, they managed to capture the sympathies of the divorced European union bloc!
Thenen came in Satan himself with his lunatic overreaction, expelling more than threescore Russian diplomats over this flimsy reason! But there are some Whispers that the old man might have not been involved in the expulsions. They are saying that the expulsions could be the work of the group of the people who have been saying all along that Russia manipulated the elections.

plausible. a turncoat spy is of no use to anyone after all. i also feel the american hand in the shadows.

A nuclear war would be very comical unlike what most people might expect. For starters all Putin would need to do to end that war is just hit Trump Towers or Mar-a-Largo resort if at all Russian nukes can make it that far which I doubt. That war would end that very minute. In fact Trump would be so hurt he’d just resign. Yaani you’ve just destroyed his beloved babies?! Too many interests are at play here.

And then all govts are similar, they don’t maintain shit. Be it water pipes, electricity lines or nuclear bombs. General anaambia Putin ‘we have 20,000 nukes’ while in reality only 500 are somewhat functional. The whereabouts of some are even unknown. And many of those facilities are very old; nukes from the 1960s and 70s. Written in Cobol and fortran. And the programmers who wrote the launch codes are all dead or in retirement homes. Hata hawakumbuki waliandika nini. Trump will be seated there very pissed off pressing the big red button and nothing is happening. Same with Putin. And some of these bombs might blow up in the silo. Ama inatoka inafika ndio, but refuses to detonate.

An engineer somewhere in a silo in Texas or even the Siberian desert akiitisha pesa ya kununua a very expensive but important component aliambiwa zamani hakuna pesa. And being govt. nobody bothered to buy the components. It would be a disgrace. And then in the recent Israeli war it was quite clear that missiles especially cruise missiles are not that accurate. If the Israelis couldn’t hit the correct Hamas installations just a few km away from Jerusalem, how in the world will a North Korean ICBM get to Tokyo or even New York?! NDOTO HIO! Even drones are rarely accurate.

Then you’d have fighter jet pilots who’d flat out refuse to unleash their payloads when they get to destination and realise what exactly they are carrying. They’d grow a conscience! That’s if they even manage to fly into enemy territory like the perfect conditions the Americans had in 1940s Japan. Even Putin would think twice since he has Russian relatives and friends in the U.S. and elsewhere.

That war would end up with the declaration, “Guys this clearly isn’t working lets just fight the old school way, or lets just stop this nonsense!”

i like your perspective but i wish it were that simple. i however would not bet my home for the child man in the white house to behave rationally during a crisis though i have a feeling he would be countermanded by the generals.