Nimefanya hesabu nikaona naweza rudi ocha coz naona landlord amenunua rangerover (a joke mf). Kuna keja hapo bigi nimeona naweza ifanya full house with everything I want plus now that mama is expecting, itanisave a lot. I can now save 30k a month which would be used on rent and other expenses. Plus I have now migrated all my hustles online and I don’t commute, I don’t see the logic of renting.
It seems like a great idea.
Go for it. Though going back to ocha has its fair share of challenges like security(especially in the outskirts of Nairobi), good roads and access to clean water.
uhuru amefanya kazi kwetu sana… lami everywhere put this year, maji huko hatuwezi maliza… security ni subjective coz sijui place iko 100% secure, it has its challenges everywhere
Then go for it. Actually some shags are way better than living in congested filthy estates.
Nairobi is overrated
Good for you bro. Kazi huku mjini ni kutajirisha watu wengine tu. I would live away from the city if I had the option then I’d just be visiting kuwatombea wasichana then narudi Karura.
Rent ya 30k ni ya kutangazia watu kweli?
Yes. For me it is. Any other issue?
Yes, keep your peasantry to yourself
Nairobi is good for the guys with multiple incomes…you see someone you are having a cup of tea with hapo majioni, anapiga simu and seals one deal which can guarantee a profit of at least 20k…if you are an aggressive entrepreneur, Nairobi has money for you
Okay. Thanks.
Ocha yangu soon itakuwa part of Nairobi if it’s not technicaly part of it so niko set
@Lordsavegery wewe hakuna ocha unaenda. Kiambu county is Nairobi now :D:D
Can you list those online hustles I try them out. Just started my YouTube channel and am not sure on how it might fare on.
@Lordsavegery good idea. Lakini how does this find itself in “sex and relationships”? :D:D:D
Hii Wariahe haina heshima
If your work is entirely online, then why not? Quality of life is judged by availability of water. Better a place with water 100 times than Nairobi
Water, elec and internet connection. I would do it in bits…
Hapo Kwa wife is expecting
Internet in Kenya is now almost ubiquitous… There is a transmission mast within viewing distance anywhere you can stand in Kenyan soil now…
Water is the real deal. Elec You can do solar if push comes to shove with Kenya power and candle darkness limited