Has anybody successfully used this app to get laid in Nai? I feel like it just mashes up african pictures in one can of unwanteds. even the matching system feels fake.
I know this thread should be in tech section, but I wouldn’t mind your opinions
I uninstalled it this month. Its was the best thing ever in social networking. I came from the era where I learnt the hard way how to stop those you fancy and chat them up long enough to get their interest that would led to your heart desires. That was hard since out of 10 attempts 6 would say no, 2 maybe and 2 yes but only 1 would be good enough. However Nairobi has changed, women and ladies are lonely, unappreciated and alone. At Tinder, the matches are 100’s from all over, you are literally human shopping. A few lines and you have exchanged numbers. These days any date is almost guaranteed you will score. Its effortless, Now you have to be very picky to get all the right boxes to tick to your fancy. A lot of freaks out there as well. A lot of hookers as well its best to avoid those completely. Tinder it was great fun, I will not miss you, it would have been my end.
Too many whores there
Ata wewe spear. Si uko na bibi na watoto…:D:D
wanaume siku hizi ndo maraya
Shhh kusafisha mesho haina hizo
Tinder the rest of the world : Regular people looking for sex or relationship.
Tinder Kenya :Beta males & prostitutes.
NOTHING WRONG WITH GETTING LAID:rolleyes:… THANK GOD WE HAVE AIDS!!!..
Fisi mzee bado ni fisi.
It’s a hit and a miss.
“Man shall not leave on bread alone”…mhenga Yesu alinena!
One night stand…pekee yake
Tinder ni ya Mapoko. Enda IG or Facebook or Twitter na utakamuana.
@spear = @Deorro
I’d rather be a stupid warthog than be him
i have fucked 2 ladies from Tinder,…
one was a young high school teacher and another a Tanzania chic who was visiting her relatives in Kenya.
The teacher chic was a gold-digger, very sweet pussy but she was damn materialistic.
The Tz chic was nt a whore,she was just bored,in fact she bought me dinner that evening…
The rest of the bitches i have met there were whores looking for a customer… i didnt want them coz for the amount they wanted, i could have gotten 3 pussies in town
bwana yako bingwa alienda wapi?
Polycarp Hinga ata wewe katika uzee unapambana na Tinder? Meanwhile nipe number za Pauline Njoroge
How many minutes of experience in marriage do you have?