300k and that only squirts 3k p.m? Eeh.
Bang_em_surf:
…ong run. 3k for a few hours is not worth it. You have to realize that women benefit more from sex. Unampa utamu na bado unalipa.
Try to get a low price woman. It may take long lakini.
I came to realize that one of my saving/investment tool requires at least 300k to get 3k per month. Nilijiambia siwezi lipa senye more than 250. Wacha nibaki na galfriend moja.
1% ROI???!!! That’s chicken poopoo, even in this shitty economy. The stock market returned more than 30% last year.
@epoch , why don’t you even buy Treasury bills/bonds, if the stock market is too risky for your taste?
Mickey_Bricks:
…ving/investment tool requires at least 300k to get 3k per month. Nilijiambia siwezi lipa senye more than 250. Wacha nibaki na galfriend moja.
1% ROI???!!! That’s chicken poopoo, even in this shitty economy. The stock market returned more than 30% last year.
@epoch , why don’t you even buy Treasury bills/bonds, if the stock market is too risky for your taste?
Ama ata butchery na base ya thufude.
Bobaa
May 8, 2025, 9:26am
father_Kagwesh:
…
MTINGIZA_KITANDA:
Tuseme 99% of online dating girls are into hook up…noma sana.
with 3k most girls hukubali hookup kwa hizi app, including insta and now tiktok. Facebook huwa tricky.
Facebook is the easiest place to cum. Singke mothers abd narried nen are akwats ready to drop their pants on Facebook.
Why do you bring up money in the first place, any woman in these sites is down to fuck. It’s up to your face and game if she’ll fuck for free, immediately or make you run around and work for it.
Getting some pussy online is realllly easy.
Mneroz
May 10, 2025, 3:24am
Bobaa:
…
father_Kagwesh:
…
MTINGIZA_KITANDA:
Tuseme 99% of online dating girls are into hook up…noma sana.
with 3k most girls hukubali hookup kwa hizi app, including insta and now tiktok. Facebook huwa tricky.
Facebook is the easiest place to cum. Singke mothers abd narried nen are akwats ready to drop their pants on Facebook.
ebu hizo ma chuom za fb, bro