Time is Ripe for Revolution!! - Lets send ZAKAYO and GACHIETH home

As a Kenyan talk elder i voted for this shitty government in August with the hope that they will reduce the high cost of living.

I rejected Jakuon since he was among those eating left overs at State House but now i am regretting why I rejected the old man.

when i was at the ballot ,i was warned by my brother not to vote for these thieves but like a fool voted for them.

I have several businesses in the city and and a Monster machine and a jalopy -elitist call them classic cars.

The taxes that have been introduced by Zakayo have made be downgrade my work force from 12 -8 in the last eight months.

I was rolling with my monster during weekends but now i can only afford Uber since it saves me a lot when going to Kiambu Road to rave( At least Sh 200)

If I use my jalopy or my monster ,fuel alone will cost me over Sh 2000 for a trip to Bar Next Door.

I know I am not alone in the quagmire , many prominent businessmen are shutting down businesses due to high dollar exchange rate and unfavorable business environment.

Zakayo and Gachieth has let down many businessmen and women and employees(slaves) and if we head this direction ,we are going into a dark abyss.

I have employed 3 Luos ,3 Kikuyus and 2 Luhyas in my businesses.

I want to downgrade further who should I sack to enable my businesses absorb taxation shocks?

Si ujinyonge tu

Uza jalopy, panda matatu.

Wewe pambana na hali yako sisi twala kwa vidole brasa

PANICH OHURU.

PREMIUM TEARING.

Please kill yourself. That’s the best solution

Ni kubaya.

Nimefuta all wakas, I now pay on need basis as we relook how the economy behaves.

Problem is that the wakas have no where to go and call me everyday kama iko job!

[SIZE=5]Too Late now for that sentiment …
We told you in 2022 but no one was listening …[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Now …
Suffer peacefully until 2027 …
[ … or when the Ship of State sinks … ][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]WAJINGA NI NYINYI … !!![/SIZE]:D:D

No Faith in the Opposition …???
Have you given up hope …??? :D:D:D

Ground ni gnashing of teeth tu

Sweeety ninaje leo umekuwa savage hivi.

exporters tunashukuru zakayo for the high rate of the dollar…:D:D:D:D

Some business people are still flourishing. What are they doing which you are not? Anzia hapo.

Kufa takataka… Unajikata mguu then when you start bleeding unataka uambiwe pole…

May that business of yours filisika mpaka uifunge na ukue auctioned urudi ushago kama Kevin Obia.

It’s important that the thieving duo run down this country ndio watu wapate akili

It’s really disgusting that we cannot prosper in this country because of retards like OP. I mean why is this mother fucker drawing oxygen on God’s good earth.

We keep running away from reality …
We have 2 types of Voters who hold sway to our Political fortunes …

1/ Backward , Tribal Chauvanists who vote with their stomachs …
2/ Feeble minded sheep who do not question or interrogate issues but just follow the heard , regadless where it is heading …

As long as the thinking Voters are in the minority , nothing will ever really change …

Huku mashinani nmeamua kua Shylock, kwa kila thao nataka 250. The market is overwhelming

Soon … very soon …
Your KES: 1000/= will be worth only KES: 300/= or less …
Then you will be truly overwhelmed … :D:D