Not so many guys here can narrate how and when they lost their virginity. Its so weired, painful, and irritating to start explaining loss of a male virginity. I think i had two virginities, primary one In my pre-teen years while playing cha baba cha mama i cant really narrate what happened to it.
At this tender age i think my sexual mechanisms had fully grown. But it’s crystal clear in my mind the day i broke my secondary virginity. Reasons because i passed through a combination of abhorrence , abomination,
detestation, execration ,
loathing , odium
hate coupled with disgust
horror , repugnance , repulsion,
revulsion, pain
intense aversion everything. Name it. All in one day. Atleast those times i could diferrentiate between a hawk and an eagle(directly translated). I had pubics, my adams apple had started forming and my voice had grew deeply metallic.
I was around 14yrs. A mono in highschooI. I had been sent away from school due to some displinary issues. Our home was a hundred plus kilometers away from school. Getting home you were to switch between two matatus, and a bodaboda(bicycle) to get you home.
I was sent home around 9am. I had two reasons go home late. One was to avoid further arguments and parental summoning at home. Two was that there was one cheap mat named Riakanau that travelled once in a day. Very early in the morning and late in the evening.
So i had to loitre around the katown near our school so that i get home a bit late. I tried entering a certain kajoint but my uniform plus appearances sold me out. Nikafukuzwa kama mbwa imerararua makorofia kwa jirani. Anyway, i managed to go play some ballards and gambling somewhere until 5pm. Nilikulwa doh nikabaki na twofefte. I boaded the first mat nikalipa one fefte.
I hurried towards the next stage and it took us about 1hr before Riakanau bus arrived. It was around 7:30pm. There was a distance of about 15kms to get home. It was on a wednesday. Coincidentaly, it was a day when coffee farmers had gone to receive their annual bonus in town. Everyone smelled cash. The vehicles were limited and the only available mat in stage was that face-me Riakanau. It had two forms where passengers sat facing one another. Tukajiseti ndani kama ngunia za mahindi huku wengine ‘wakikula chuma.’
Off the stage, we departed. I was seated between one big mama in her late thirties on my right and a rasta guy who happened to be the makanga on my left.
Kedo 5kms away from town the rasta guy started collecting fare and being siku ya bonus, almost everyone gave the brown note. Kisaitanikary dere stopped the car in a very remote, bushy and horrifying area. Puncture my fren. But it was clear that was a well calculated set up. Mat haikuwa na sparewheel.
Everyone jumped out of the mat blazing fire. Karibu wakulw dere live. In a matter of milli seconds four guys sprouted from nowhere covering their faces kininja. They fired two bullets in the air and everyone including kadere, makanga na kipii kya shule tukalabishwa mchanga. The guys robbed everyone and ordered everyone to strip. They took away all the cash plus our clothes, including my fefte bob nilikuwa nimebakisha ya boda na mandazi. Trying to plead with them nikauliza;
“hata mimi mtoto wa shule?”
Ile safari-boot niliwekelewa manyungurus was enough to stir up the sperms in my scrotrum. They also commanded everyone to have sex mara hiyo hiyo hapo kwa mchanga. At some point i thot ni movie. I saw guys(thugs) rape beautiful women live in turns.
It was so amazing that i found myself on top of the ugly sweaty fat mama who sat next to me. Ile uchungu ya boot sijui ilipotelea wapi. But to me it was all about a corktail of pain and fun. My first time to experience some minyoo travell from my butt all the way down to my holy pistol. This day it shot for the first time. She croaked some disgusting swine sounds as she held my tiny butts tight. It was quite a sweet pathetic experience. You see that missionary position, involving an ugly swelly momo lifting both of her legs up. And another flealike kipii on top of her. Bila kusahau tuko watu zaidi ya fefte kwa giza. The escapede lasted about 30minutes. No one ever noticed the thugs get away.
We collected our clothes thrown and scatered some meters away. Obviously some were missing. Miraculously ama ni kisaitanikary saitan akakuja na torch, barking louder than lightning. Producing sounds like a thousand vipiiis riding empty broken hurubarrows. It was an empty bedford truck heading towards our direction. Tukapewa lift after long negotiations. I found my self home at around 11:30pm coz the truck statled after like every hundred meters. Ata afathali tungetembea .
Of course nikifika home I had lost three important things, kafefte, kamurira and my secondary virginity.