[ATTACH=full]392501[/ATTACH]
I heard someone shouting, shoot him. Something hit me in the back and all of a sudden I completely lost myself, I fell down. I tried to stand up, I couldn’t. They put me on a pickup truck and rushed me to Aga Khan Hospital that very night. “That was the longest distance I have ever travelled in my life despite.…READ MORE
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Living him???
[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]Leaving him!!
Great mp esp education matters. Has quietly expanded primary schools, put up highschools from scratch and i dare say his education bursary is the best in the city. Dude has single handedly ensured kids from kangemi and kawangware go through school
Stop with your pedantry:D:D Don’t ever let formalism obscure your view of the big beautiful picture right infront of you.
And what are the parents doing? Airing more kids?
Matters health and reproductive health are now fully under the nairobi County, I hope our able governor is ensuring that poor people practice family planning.
Education, and economic empowerment are issues mheshimiwa is tackling and scoring highly. When it comes to education Tim has done a commendable job as explained earlier.
Another initiative that has really transformed westlands is the table banking initiative that gives women loans to start small businesses.Last time I checked we had over 500 women groups directly benefitting from this initiative. Each group has about 15 members.
The youth have their own miradi mitaani initiative which is funding their projects. Mambo na barabara sitaguza leo. All these initiatives are aimed at poverty reduction.
By the way Tim is among a handful of mps who will not campaign…kura yake iko assured
Lakini advice yeye awache pupa, asukume MP for another 1-2 terms kabla afikirie kuwa gavana. Otherwise ajipange arudi kwa law practice roho safi
Haendi governor hio ilikua political strategy
If he stays as MP,Nelson Havi will unsettle him!. Havi seems like a genius boardroom mobilizer and I’m told that he has some Money.
City politics are won in slums not boardrooms
100% & voter registration + mobilization