Tiktok

How tiktok be banned.
My wife ever on tiktok, while kid is crying
Guys have employed in my ka small shop ni tiktok
Anasa tiktok,
How can it be banned?

:green_emoji: i have tried that garbage twice…both times i deleted the account and uninstalled the app. Nothing enticed me there…i will remain old school…facebook only na tagged

If it can be banned the better.

That thing hakuna mahali inaenda bro…over 1B downloads. … what made me Uninstall it ni i was told it mines alot of your private data… most apps do but tiktok iko on another level. Am not on Insta, twitter or shiet. Only FB since late 2000s. I refuse to be controlled by all these social medias. I do reddit sometimes coz kuna content poa and i dont have to install their app

Pole chief , anatombwa akili na ndume huko tiktok, akipewa likes anajiskia ako fiti sana , soon atatombwa physically Sawa sawa na chokoras kama @tyler123 the fagget

Tikitoko ni ya shetani. Instagram and Facebook ziko na kaushetani kidogo tu

Anapewa ma gift kibao.

We have nowhere to hide, sai tiktok na instagram zimetufuata hadi facebook

True…ukiingia zile Reels za FB utaona alot of tiktok and insta content…i rather watche them all under one roof

Welcome to the future.Apps designed to mess up dopamine circuits in your brain.

Everyone is on tik tok , even news is on tik tok, TV is dead.

sasa wewe ni data gani ya maana una-protect, just lanye locations?

I have alot of financial data that i need to protect. . …am a business man and i dont like an app to trail my transactions. They learn your spending habits and shiet soon unaanza kuona commercial adverts related to your searches and online activities… am sure you are smart enough to know that kijana ya Monaco

Kuna kitu inaitwa incognito mode, read more about it in your free time. Sio kila time nikukimbiza the hottest ass on Ktalk

So niishi maisha ya kujificha coz of stupid apps…i like a free life. Filanga free…hizo tiktoks nazionea hapa ktalk na FB through shared links. Am not missing much…i don’t get swayed by the masses.

If you thought only tiktok has predatory data-mining tendencies, then I have news for you. You only need to accept cookies from one sus site or add one Google Chrome extension and just like that you are fuaked.

:rofl: :rofl:that thing is opium for females…

Am not tech savvy so i don’t fool much with my phone. Najua hakuna privacy nowday but still i think Tiktok is for juveniles like you

Attention seeking bitches…kazi ni kurombosa tu vinyambis to lure thirsty men…

The worst thing is that even married women are on it full time posting stupid things