Wadau this corona goslow ilinifanya I download tiktok and I am not disappointed. This #challenge iliweza manze
Kapande miti mvua inaisha…
Hatutaki mmomonyoko wa ardhi
Huyu waria ni ya wapi ?
Schools are closed.I work with schools
But this week niko High court petitioning the government to make tree planting as "essential service " just like health so that nirudi kazi
Utawezana nikukupa contacts?
Why not
Tafuta kienyeji uletee ekders…
[ATTACH=full]298313[/ATTACH]
Arimis pangoni
More prisss
Thanks boss, blown away. These white girls are fucking awesome, where do they hide?
We live in the golden age of E-whores. A moment of silence for all the men raising daughters right now. By the time your little princess turns twenty hehehehehe wacha nisiseme.
@admin pin this thread
Am gonna post 1000 more safisha masho short videos here
Having a daughter in this digital tiktok age manze ni noma:D:D
@uwesmake this Mexican mamacita is specially reserved for you.
Imagine your daughter posting such a video manze utado nini? As early as 5 yrs old girls nowadays have tiktok accounts wakiwatch videos kama hizi…this is pure malaya endproduct
airtel 3gb at 39 bob almost loading… post em all…
4g check check
elianto check check
coffee tripple check
kaluma, final check