TikTok namaliswo polepole

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bxcf1tmsxMc

I banned it in my house , it zombifies people to fools. It has been confirmed to be addictive on the same levels as recreational drugs

Kinyosi punguza CNN propaganda fake media. Tiktok Iko Sawa. It depends with what you are watching. Ukitaka kuona matako utapewa. Ukitaka tech utapewa.

Utatuma paybill apo nikushikie soda madiaba.

Then people in your household were already zombies to begin with. TikTok simply gives you what you want. That platform is incredibly informative. You simply have to know how to use it. I limited my time to 1 hr a day.

Americans and their stooges are simply looking to ban TukTuk for THREE very simple reasons.

1. Its giving Facebook and other Western platforms a serious run for their money. Gen Z yote na millenials wako TukTuk
  2. Its not easily controllable by Western people. You saw recently how Twitter was used as a serious propaganda machine especially during the COVID-19 fakendemic. Libtards are using western platforms to run their propaganda and agenda.
  3. TikTok allows both conservatives and liberals on the platform. Everybody is free to air their opinion regardless of their political affiliation. I have found so many anti-gay stuff on TikTok. Jaribu kutusi gays kwa western platforms uone kama utalast 1hr.

Hard to explain to you two since i can imagine you are both partakers of the vice. Nikama kuambia Uhunye awache bangi , hataskia but kinaeleweka

I believe you like reading besides watching fake lives . Read any artical on ‘digital crack’ alafu ukam nikushow kitu flani

Generation ikikupita you let it go…tiktok is not my cup of tea but 99% of reels be it Facebook or YouTube are branded TikTok based. They have outdone Instagram which has never made sense either .

The main reason they are banning tiktok is because the West can’t control it. Tuliona vile their govts panicked when Musk bought twitter.

Unajiskiaga saa zingine ukitamka vitu? Generation inipite aje . Tingisha kichwa kidogo maji ibalance. Tik tok is shït, sijui nini tunaargue… Ni kama WWE , cant argue no more

You are proving him right.